Carace Kwan~!!!

Now let me clarify for you. Carace, it's SJG Ah Fatt Kor (Mr. Prosperity) ... and his dorifto clans ....

Wei, come to S'ban also no ajak me makan siew pau wor .... See I wait for you at toll exit with S'ban Zth Taiko TitanRev tiong you kau kau until Kuala Pilah or not??? Heh Heh Heh Heh .......... :mouth_closed:

Carace: Bila nak balik kampung ni?

Waaa.. dun la.. i go there the intention is to makan Fu Yong Siew Pau as she said ma.. no other things oso.. tiong me till Kuala Pilah?! can tiong my GTR V-specII or not mou? scared smoke also kenot smell wor.. :mouth_closed:

Wah..eyong.. scary lah u...so garang man..tiong kau Fat Fat until K.Pilah....no need lah just kidnapped him and bring him to Broga and drop him off at the plantation cliff enough loh...hehehe...there sure nobody can find his body de...damn hutan the place....Nyek..Nyek..Nyek..

kidnap me?! dun wei.. im not married.. still single.. want kids.. and wants own a Ferari 360 Modena Track Car before i die.. and not to forget a wife which has a beautiful heart in the inside and out.. hehehe.. any one in mind suits me?? never pak toh for 3years++ edi so time to get a partner as old edi.. hahaha!

Waaa.. dun la.. i go there the intention is to makan Fu Yong Siew Pau as she said ma.. no other things oso.. tiong me till Kuala Pilah?! can tiong my GTR V-specII or not mou? scared smoke also kenot smell wor.. :mouth_closed:

Sure can tiong one ... 5 pm Seremban main road ... Memang kau kau traffic jam ... Then tiong until A&W for root beer can? Will see later coz now memang local Wajalution how to tiong ... ?

3++ years ah? Sure or not? After so long, you sure boleh belaku lagi ... Memang karat kau kau until WD-40 also no hope wor ....

Sure can tiong one ... 5 pm Seremban main road ... Memang kau kau traffic jam ... Then tiong until A&W for root beer can? Will see later coz now memang local Wajalution how to tiong ... ?

3++ years ah? Sure or not? After so long, you sure boleh belaku lagi ... Memang karat kau kau until WD-40 also no hope wor ....

err.. i leave around midnight.. wait traffic clear first.. hehehe.. Root Beer..?!?! i want curly onion rings! eh eh.. we spam here to much la.. Carace sure gonna use TiTan AK47 and shoot at us.. suddenlly headshot then i just leave here like that for no reason..

*Cabut~!!

Wei....Sie Fat Fat guai....I where got AK47....Hahaha....No lah I wont kill you lah...As long as you remember to bring me nice food then can loh....and dont forget eyong too. Come to Seremban must give me a call weekend will be great. Then can bring u go see Seremban's night scene and Ah Beng stylo street racing....Very funny de. Better than watching ham tai.....

Eyong, you mean the cendol at the Pasar Besar right ? That one very nice leh...Yum Yum..there's another cendol store in Seremban Jaya...Hehehe where Carace lives also quite nice...I tapau there before...Eyong when u come back we Saturday afternoon go eat duck rice wan ah..I know got 1 duck rice shop very nice wan....Another 1 is a very nice "Da Chao" at Temiang.

Fat, when u coming down ??? ....then we can TT at A&W as what Eyong said or eat at Central..after that Fat goh you can go to the CC (Forbidden City)next door to show me and Eyong, how damn keng you are in CS......then make a record in Seremban....Hahahaha...sound like a nice weekend....:_:

TitanRev.. u shud bring me down to seremban to kai kai mah... take me go makan famous food in seremban and all... hahaa.. and also find carace if she's there too... wakakakakaka xD

Titan,

Might be going down this end month as next month i wont be around here edi.. but but i duno Seremban roads wor.. scared scared after give ppl bully.. err did u say CS(CounterStrike)?? hahaha!! i spend most of my time at nites in CC play CS.. come come we have friendly game.. hehehe!

Wei....Sie Fat Fat guai....I where got AK47....Hahaha....No lah I wont kill you lah...As long as you remember to bring me nice food then can loh....and dont forget eyong too. Come to Seremban must give me a call weekend will be great. Then can bring u go see Seremban's night scene and Ah Beng stylo street racing....Very funny de. Better than watching ham tai.....

Eyong, you mean the cendol at the Pasar Besar right ? That one very nice leh...Yum Yum..there's another cendol store in Seremban Jaya...Hehehe where Carace lives also quite nice...I tapau there before...Eyong when u come back we Saturday afternoon go eat duck rice wan ah..I know got 1 duck rice shop very nice wan....Another 1 is a very nice "Da Chao" at Temiang.

Fat, when u coming down ??? ....then we can TT at A&W as what Eyong said or eat at Central..after that Fat goh you can go to the CC (Forbidden City)next door to show me and Eyong, how damn keng you are in CS......then make a record in Seremban....Hahahaha...sound like a nice weekend....:_:

Duck rice ..... that's a promise. How you know I am a BIG BIG fan of duck rice leh ...

Of course much do chendol trip at Seremban Jaya lor .. the got excuse to ask Carace out mah ... rite Ah Fatt Kor? Later can tt at A&W or better, S2 yummmm-seeeeeeng ......

hahaa... good idea eyong.... go makan duck rice den chendol trip... woooo... hahha... den can ask carace out... good good =)

Rhys, you can come too.

Eyong, I didn't know u like duck rice....Hehehehe I like that store's duck rice too.

Fat, you can call me for direction if you get lost. I'm willing to help u. In Seremban a lot of orang gila so dont want you kena kacaued by them...Hahahaha...I dont play CS for decades liao loh...I only know that Seremban youngsters like to play DOTA and CS. Always full wan the CCs. IF you want can bring u go and test test with Seremban's player see who more keng....Hahahaha....I bring you to S2 and you ram your loud exhaust in front of the police station...Hehehe..me and my friends tried be4. We actually had a drag race in front of the police station. Crazy. 1 DC5, 1 EP3 and an E8. Seremban got a lot of monsters all hiding only...GTR, Gtt, E7,E8, 180SX, S15, RX8, AE86, FD, Caldina GT, Aristo, Old Celica like those muscle car wan, Wiralution, Putralution, EKs, EGs, A147, SSS, GTO, FTO..A lot of rojak monster here....If you want to see them really depends on luck sometimes can see all of them on SAT night sometimes can't...

Dont know Seremban's ketam bakar still nice or not..some said quality go down the drain liao....:confused_smile:

hahaa... ok ok saved ur number edy... hahaa... one day free guide us down to seremban la... we make a small convoy... den titanRev belanja us eat duck rice.. LOL

Eyong, I didn't know u like duck rice....Hehehehe I like that store's duck rice too.

Apart from duck rice, I also like "chicken" rice .... beef noodle .... fish head meehoon ..... YuuuMMMMmmm .....

And of course, good ol' Seremban Leng Lui 's .... how I miss them, hehehe :mouth_closed:

Apart from duck rice, I also like "chicken" rice .... beef noodle .... fish head meehoon ..... YuuuMMMMmmm .....

And of course, good ol' Seremban Leng Lui 's .... how I miss them, hehehe :mouth_closed:

i also like beef noodles.... yum yum
hahhaa... Seremban leng lui... woo...

titan kor, belanja eat duck rice arr??.... i tot ketam bakar geh??... hahaha.... interested nih since got ppl belanja... hahaha...

http://img369.imageshack.us/img369/5739/dpp0015tz4.jpg

http://img369.imageshack.us/img369/8719/dpp0020cc3.jpg

http://img528.imageshack.us/img528/8800/dpp0024sy4.jpg

http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/5041/dpp0052sx4.jpg

http://img361.imageshack.us/img361/9899/dpp0061gr0.jpg

:_: :_: