Aiyo.....Fat Fat want to come to Seremban liao ah.....Sie loh....ah the gals in Seremban sure sapu habis by him already....:retarded: Just tinggal those Jurrasic park for us....Fat Fat dont be like this lah....After Seremban very cham wan you know....
I won't point my AK47 to you lah....Janji you go to Siew Pau tt with Carace must bring me lah.....Like ths chinese say,"own self eat, very hard to get fat"....Hahahaha JK, JK...Fat Fat, you come down Seremban and Pek corner for me to see see look look lah....here a lot of drifters also....but all hiding hiding only....
Ah Fat since you are coming down bring some nice food from SJ lah...I bring you go eat Seremban ketam bakar and lunch at a very nice duck rice stall...you on or not ???
Eyong, bring me go pek corner also...I want I want....Sky, also coming to Seremban ah ?? Then the TT here will be like a UN TT liao....Seremban's Senawang also very famous for Mat Rempit...damn kau lot of them here.....I think 1 40 foot container also cant sumbat all their dead bodies inside.....Hahahaha....
Carace, hope you take part in the GT event....then can say Hi to you....Hehe...Your car white colour nice mah...like it very much, but quite hard to maintain also....who wash the car for you ?