Carace Kwan~!!!

BACK TO TOPIC~ hehehe..

Yong Yong.. let's talk bout ur Moddification on ur GTR and R34 GTR V-SpecII and also my dorifto ride in MSN.. dunwan to Hijack Carace thread after kenot go dorifto while eating Fu Yong Siew Pau with her.. hehehe..

*cabut~

Aiyo.....Fat Fat want to come to Seremban liao ah.....Sie loh....ah the gals in Seremban sure sapu habis by him already....:retarded: Just tinggal those Jurrasic park for us....Fat Fat dont be like this lah....After Seremban very cham wan you know....
I won't point my AK47 to you lah....Janji you go to Siew Pau tt with Carace must bring me lah.....Like ths chinese say,"own self eat, very hard to get fat"....Hahahaha JK, JK...Fat Fat, you come down Seremban and Pek corner for me to see see look look lah....here a lot of drifters also....but all hiding hiding only....
Ah Fat since you are coming down bring some nice food from SJ lah...I bring you go eat Seremban ketam bakar and lunch at a very nice duck rice stall...you on or not ???

Eyong, bring me go pek corner also...I want I want....Sky, also coming to Seremban ah ?? Then the TT here will be like a UN TT liao....Seremban's Senawang also very famous for Mat Rempit...damn kau lot of them here.....I think 1 40 foot container also cant sumbat all their dead bodies inside.....Hahahaha....

Carace, hope you take part in the GT event....then can say Hi to you....Hehe...Your car white colour nice mah...like it very much, but quite hard to maintain also....who wash the car for you ?

ya lorr.. we all hope to see u during super gt event.. super gt won't be complete without u hehehe..

nah.. bringing back the memories..

http://img455.imageshack.us/img455/3300/caracesa0.jpg

the cute version of carace.. :_:

titan kor, si boh??... got fu yong siew pau tt with carace??... when she going back seremban??... we do tt lar, i sure come down seremban meet u all.. hahaha...

hilal, tu pic manyak cute ooo... tempted wanna cubit her face.... lolz... u dun mind rite, carace??...

BACK TO TOPIC~ hehehe..

Yong Yong.. let's talk bout ur Moddification on ur GTR and R34 GTR V-SpecII and also my dorifto ride in MSN.. dunwan to Hijack Carace thread after kenot go dorifto while eating Fu Yong Siew Pau with her.. hehehe..

*cabut~

Ok ok ..... but by the way, who's "R34 GTR V-SpecII" is that huh? :confused_smile: Ai, Ah Fatt ... I also wanna eat Fu Ying Siew Pau with Carace wor .... can ah?

TR: Sure no problem .... pek mar peh lor. Pek chau sure can one ... anytime, anywhere, hahahaha ..... But the real wan wong is Ah Fatt dorifto king leh ..... But must wait alittle lor .... Car not with me now ....

Titan,

Aiks~!! i where got sapu all.. sure leave some for u wan.. hehe.. Seremban Siew Pau TT?? we wait Carace reply when she free then u organize the place le.. but but me and her diffrent table la.. hahahaha~!! I edi no more into drifting.. sold off my "Fei Kai" 2 weeks back and wanna focus modding my Vtec ( Eyong u know what im toking! =p ) erm.. SJ food? SS2 Murni Roti Beckham and Roti Hawaii! * Drool.>! tapau there edi cold wor.. how to makan? wait u come here then bring u go makan see leng lui's.. hehehe!

*Eyong... GTR V-SpecII ma me lo.. hehehe.. spotted Merc SLR at my place not log ago.. damm chun wei.. brake edi the wing pop up.. hehehe.. young malay chap.. friendly dude..

Titan,

Aiks~!! i where got sapu all.. sure leave some for u wan.. hehe.. Seremban Siew Pau TT?? we wait Carace reply when she free then u organize the place le.. but but me and her diffrent table la.. hahahaha~!! I edi no more into drifting.. sold off my "Fei Kai" 2 weeks back and wanna focus modding my Vtec ( Eyong u know what im toking! =p ) erm.. SJ food? SS2 Murni Roti Beckham and Roti Hawaii! * Drool.>! tapau there edi cold wor.. how to makan? wait u come here then bring u go makan see leng lui's.. hehehe!

*Eyong... GTR V-SpecII ma me lo.. hehehe.. spotted Merc SLR at my place not log ago.. damm chun wei.. brake edi the wing pop up.. hehehe.. young malay chap.. friendly dude..

Ok ok SET ... but wait until I get my Latsun back then we go for some serious tt and leng lui spotting sessions (SJ-Seremban-KL-TTDI) .... But not forgetting, we also want to be the spotted by the leng lui's too ok ...

V-SpecII huh :mouth_closed:

Titan & Sky,

I've lost my lovely babe. the black cat which i always bring along to pasar mlm one....

eyong,

will let u all know if i'll be around s'ban!~

Hi Carace

how is ur competition in China? I heard u will be there for 1 month. Good luck. :regular_smile:

Aiyo.....Fat Fat want to come to Seremban liao ah.....Sie loh....ah the gals in Seremban sure sapu habis by him already....:retarded: Just tinggal those Jurrasic park for us....Fat Fat dont be like this lah....After Seremban very cham wan you know....
I won't point my AK47 to you lah....Janji you go to Siew Pau tt with Carace must bring me lah.....Like ths chinese say,"own self eat, very hard to get fat"....Hahahaha JK, JK...Fat Fat, you come down Seremban and Pek corner for me to see see look look lah....here a lot of drifters also....but all hiding hiding only....
Ah Fat since you are coming down bring some nice food from SJ lah...I bring you go eat Seremban ketam bakar and lunch at a very nice duck rice stall...you on or not ???

Eyong, bring me go pek corner also...I want I want....Sky, also coming to Seremban ah ?? Then the TT here will be like a UN TT liao....Seremban's Senawang also very famous for Mat Rempit...damn kau lot of them here.....I think 1 40 foot container also cant sumbat all their dead bodies inside.....Hahahaha....

Carace, hope you take part in the GT event....then can say Hi to you....Hehe...Your car white colour nice mah...like it very much, but quite hard to maintain also....who wash the car for you ?

Hmmm~ Dint know that fat fat so geng. hah~

i hope that i'll be in the GT too but im not T.T

yea white colour is hard to maintain!~ gona polish it twice a month

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/shuanghwa07.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/img_3158.jpg

Alamak.. now give her call Fat Fat pulak..

Good Luck~!! wait u back we go eat Fu Yong Siew Pau as u recomended.. =)

Alamak.. now give her call Fat Fat pulak..

Good Luck~!! wait u back we go eat Fu Yong Siew Pau as u recomended.. =)

Now let me clarify for you. Carace, it's SJG Ah Fatt Kor (Mr. Prosperity) ... and his dorifto clans ....

Wei, come to S'ban also no ajak me makan siew pau wor .... See I wait for you at toll exit with S'ban Zth Taiko TitanRev tiong you kau kau until Kuala Pilah or not??? Heh Heh Heh Heh .......... :mouth_closed:

Carace: Bila nak balik kampung ni?

Wah..eyong.. scary lah u...so garang man..tiong kau Fat Fat until K.Pilah....no need lah just kidnapped him and bring him to Broga and drop him off at the plantation cliff enough loh...hehehe...there sure nobody can find his body de...damn hutan the place....Nyek..Nyek..Nyek..

Hear or not, Ah Fatt. Seremban people damn gangsta leh .... I was just implying tiong you to K.Pilah we can makan sui-yee tong leh ... After you'll be so damn power even Chow Kit pro's also have to closed for the day, nyek, nyek, nyek ... :mouth_closed:

TR: No lar ... we go Telekom for Ice Kacang-Cendol, wanna? Make it S'ban Ice Kacang-Cendol tt one day, with Carace?