CAR WAX & POLISH RIGHT AT YOUR DOORSTEP!

jns1

At Weekend Shine, we provide quality car care at affordable prices right at your DOOR STEP! We ensure total customer satisfaction with a great shine to your car!

CAR SIZE WAX POLISH

Small (Kancil,Kenari, Etc) RM 30 RM 50

Medium (Wira,Civic,Putra,Etc) RM 40 RM 60

Large (Mercedes Benz,BMW,Cefiro, Etc) RM 50 RM 100

Special wax for white cars available on request.

All services come with a fee car wash, vacuum and tyre shine. So call now to make your appointment and for your car to shine!

CALL: JONATHAN (016-2935258)

hehe you are back, we all misses you :P
how long it takes to kau tim a satria ar? wax and polish rm 80? mine is small car right :lol: , since kenari also in the small category ..

service provide in genting???
im helping my fren to ask

Originally posted by jns1@Nov 23 2003, 05:52 PM
CAR SIZE WAX POLISH

Small (Kancil,Kenari, Etc) RM 30 RM 50

Medium (Wira,Civic,Putra,Etc) RM 40 RM 60

Large (Mercedes Benz,BMW,Cefiro, Etc) RM 50 RM 100

Special wax for white cars available on request.

All services come with a fee car wash, vacuum and tyre shine. So call now to make your appointment and for your car to shine!

CALL: JONATHAN (016-2935258)
means small car is RM80 per car...medium car is RM100....large car is RM150...??

normally how long can u finish 1 car...??i mean whole service...wash...polish...wax...

Dear all,
Firstly i would like to thank you for all your questions. Here is a brief introdution to the business and some answers for your questions.
My name is Jonathan and i am owner of weekend Shine. The idea of the business concentrates on providing quality car care right at the customer's very own home. This saves the customer time,money and effort of sending their cars to car care outlets. Besides this, the service also enables clients to understand more about car care (wax&polish) and to maintain a regular car care standard by using our services. Besides the convinience, Weekend Shine services are also prices 20 to 30 percent cheaper than the current market rate.

below are some pointers:

- It takes roughly 2 and a half to 3 hours to complete a full service of wash,vacuum,wax and polish.(depending on car size and condition)

- Cars that fall between the size of SMALL and MEDIUM (such as satria gti's, and hatchbacks) are price at RM 90 for a full and complete service.

- Because we are a door to door business, we don't have an actual premise. However, many clients (especially "aparment living" clients) have sent their cars to my personal premise ( my home) located in bangsar. This option is open to anybody who encounter problems such as no covered area, no water/power supply.

- At weekend shine we use a variaty of products. Our main products are Soft and Poly Glaze but for those "car grooming maniacs" Autoglym is an option at an extra charge. However, a key secret to a lustfull shine is not the product but the method used.

- All polishing and waxing is done by machine. A new polishing head and remover is used for each car.

- The business is mainly operated within the Klang Valley. However distances can be considered. (Sham Alam is fine because a zero to hundred member living there frequantly uses our service)

Hopefully most of your questions have been answered. feel free to ask more or call me if there are any inquires. Please call early to set appointments because there is a limit to the number of cars we can do in a day and weekends are normally packed.Thank you.

No offence but just wondering,

who are the people who comes to our house to wash or wax the car? your friends? workers? are they malay, chinese? etc.etc? safe or not? will they come into the house and sit around... etc.etc.?

Thanks.

hahaha! very understandable question cyclonite. At our company we are a very "muhibah" team. we have all races, malay chinese and indian..regarding safety u don't have to worry..we don't come into your house to polish your cars.we do it in your porch.

i dont get it...

u say wira is under Medium category...cost rm40 to rm60..

then u say a wira will cost rm90??

so a wira aeroback will cost how much?>

im pening already

Originally posted by XaMaX@Dec 2 2003, 11:17 AM
i dont get it...

u say wira is under Medium category...cost rm40 to rm60..

then u say a wira will cost rm90??

so a wira aeroback will cost how much?>

im pening already
ur wira sedan or aeroback cost u RM100 for polish(RM60) & wax(RM40)......if u have the car size larger than kenari but smaller than wira...example satria....then the service will cost u RM90....

pls correct me if i'm wrong....

yup..that is correct..car's that fall in between small and medium are priced at RM 90

jns 1, honda jazz under small or medium category??

tx

so how about 3 series.i am staying at condo near kelana jaya..how u going to charge me...how many layer u all wax?