But then this makes me scared, since I kena this morning, the thugs should expect that the money borrower pay them. But, this is a mistaken identity, so how?
sorry to see what happen to your rides.... i think this was targeted crime incident...luckily nobody hurt in the process...just make a phone call to your nearest police station whenever you're not at home...the police can dispatch their MPV to ronda2 at your taman more frequently...
wth? ppl are seriously getting crazy these days. car owners can never be in peace. this case is worst, for no reason u kena bro. i think it must be mistaken identity. most prolly along's work because of the red paint but the paint remover.... i dunno la. they actually have the guts to come in the gate n do it.
what r the police saying bro?
haha. maybe they're rounding in a different car to catch the suspects. even if they cant arrest the suspects, the least they could do is to assure u that things will not happen again at least in the near future. just be careful. take care bro.
Could be mistaken identity or someone felt offended on the road without you knowing what you did. You may not have offended him intentionally, maybe he just felt offended and wanted to get his revenge on u?
:hmpf: lot of road bullies on the road these days la, horn a bit adi wanna fight and play with brakes or tail you around wherever you go. Is like becoming a trend of road bullies on the road. Might as well ask the government to remove the horn if people don't know the purpose of being horn at. :stupid:
bro, the signboard idea cannot work lar...most of them non-educated...dont know how to read lar. Unless u hang a "Big Dog" symbol at ur gate. it will help to scare them.
Night Vision CCTV and a Motion Detector Spotlight is definitely
the best idea to deter thieves, with a bright spot light shinning
at them, that would make them think twice of doing it. Best to
put a CCTV that is not easily spotted by them
Hey guys... I'm no guru in car stuff... But I'm keen to learn... I currently want to diy led strips into my neo... And i plan on tapping power from the cigarette lighter.... Problem is that I have no clue how to open the centre console... I don't want to break any clips... Could someone show me with pics or video?? That be great...
And I'm sorry if I posted in the wrong section.. I have no clue where to post lol...