Car SoundProofing - Bitumen Type

Interior and Cockpit

Car SoundProofing - Bitumen Type

100mm set out of stock.....50mm n 75mm still available...

pm me for more info

bro... pm me best price for wira complete 4 doors.... where to COD? preferably klang/ shah alam/ putrajaya area... very interested

price for 4 doors iswara?

can the stuff stick to under carpert/roof? if yes, what is the price

how many kilogram for 4 doors?

hi,

bandar sunway will be great for me as im coming from wangsa maju.

u can pm or sms me at 016-8417327

Bro, how much do i need for my waja? 4 doors + trunk + floor panel if possible.
Just a noobie question, i don't know how to and don't have time to diy myself. Do you have a place or shop you could recommend i that could do it with a reasonable price?Thanks

Bro, how much do i need for my waja? 4 doors + trunk + floor panel if possible.
Just a noobie question, i don't know how to and don't have time to diy myself. Do you have a place or shop you could recommend i that could do it with a reasonable price?Thanks

plz check ur pm

yeaahh.. i hav install dis in my kancil.. not sure laa i paste it at correct place or not (rear bonet- at tayar spare,4 doors) but it reduce noise almost 50%!mayb more! my woofer also sounds better.my hand also got luka² while install it.haha.. great stuff bro!nice deal! ;)

thanks bro................:love:

bro..i'm using wira....and i want to prevent all the noise came from the body (u know laa..old car especially proton always bunyi2 here n there)...so what is ur advice?