Car SoundProofing - Bitumen Type

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Interior and Cockpit

Car SoundProofing - Bitumen Type

100mm set out of stock.....50mm n 75mm still available...

pm me for more info

bro... pm me best price for wira complete 4 doors.... where to COD? preferably klang/ shah alam/ putrajaya area... very interested

price for 4 doors iswara?

can the stuff stick to under carpert/roof? if yes, what is the price

how many kilogram for 4 doors?

hi,

bandar sunway will be great for me as im coming from wangsa maju.

u can pm or sms me at 016-8417327

Bro, how much do i need for my waja? 4 doors + trunk + floor panel if possible.
Just a noobie question, i don't know how to and don't have time to diy myself. Do you have a place or shop you could recommend i that could do it with a reasonable price?Thanks

Bro, how much do i need for my waja? 4 doors + trunk + floor panel if possible.
Just a noobie question, i don't know how to and don't have time to diy myself. Do you have a place or shop you could recommend i that could do it with a reasonable price?Thanks

plz check ur pm

yeaahh.. i hav install dis in my kancil.. not sure laa i paste it at correct place or not (rear bonet- at tayar spare,4 doors) but it reduce noise almost 50%!mayb more! my woofer also sounds better.my hand also got luka² while install it.haha.. great stuff bro!nice deal! ;)

thanks bro................:love:

bro..i'm using wira....and i want to prevent all the noise came from the body (u know laa..old car especially proton always bunyi2 here n there)...so what is ur advice?