Car for Mum

No idea, dunno how true is it, just stated by a friend. So just listen lo...I was like Wah! :rofl:
Maybe last time can convert without JPJ hassle kut...

Still that Kangoo is an ugly shit car la bro, dont understand why would anyone buy it...if u love
your mum, please dont buy that car bro :rofl:

To be neutral, kangoo is harder to maintain than Kelisa or Kenari as some have mentioned.

Kelisa and Kenari cheapest u can get I think at least 20K unless real old model also not easy
to find below RM20K. Maybe manual type can get lower. Only problem with these 2 cars,
just got to check the engine mounting condition especially A/T model..

If not mistaken, the "lam chiao" model just before the FWD model is a RWD. (Big and square model)

People buy Kangoo because of the head room space....heh! heh!

For comfort driving better you go for kelisa

the car also fuel consumption, more safety, more reliable, and more comfort.

If kenari is act dangerous in cornering because the car not to stable so the safety is less.

Kancil its small but super easy for parking the safety also not so good unless you change the brakes.

Atoz forget laa..

Go for kenari

For comfort driving better you go for kelisa

the car also fuel consumption, more safety, more reliable, and more comfort.

If kenari is act dangerous in cornering because the car not to stable so the safety is less.

Kancil its small but super easy for parking the safety also not so good unless you change the brakes.

Atoz forget laa..

Go for kenari

Yup, Kenari not stable which is why i suggest kelisa to my gf. We guys can understand
about skidding, car overturn and etcs. But some girls that got no knowledge about such, is
kinda dangerous. Seeing how they corner and etcs...

Yup, Kenari not stable which is why i suggest kelisa to my gf. We guys can understand
about skidding, car overturn and etcs. But some girls that got no knowledge about such, is
kinda dangerous. Seeing how they corner and etcs...

Your gf drive faster then you mah! Now the car for aunty one.....hahahahahaha:rofl:

Fuyoh! like mother, like daughter liao.......:driver:

Dangerous la bro...they know nuts about checking the tyres and also about physics. Skidding
and etcs...tyre still got thread nvm, when tyre not so good anymore they still corner like that...then
hailat..

Dangerous la bro...they know nuts about checking the tyres and also about physics. Skidding
and etcs...tyre still got thread nvm, when tyre not so good anymore they still corner like that...then
hailat..

That is where you come in, to look after them.......:driver:

Go for Kenari.. you won't dissapoint. Just add a strut bar and u can straight feel the obvious improvment in handling

Firstly, must admired you guys, all no need to sleep ah? 2.35am in the morning......:smokin:

---------- Post added at 06:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:39 PM ----------

For me will be Kenari or Kelisa....:wavey:

Kangoo is Renault and will be difficult to maintain.....:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 06:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:41 PM ----------

Prancing Horse aka Ferrari?......:adore:

---------- Post added at 06:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:42 PM ----------

Depends on which "Lam Chiau" model?....:rofl:

What's that? :hmmmm:

I think he meant Lan niow lol...Lan (blue) chiau (bird) ... Wakakaka then TS u should get a blue Kenari lol

Blue Kenari, I think bro YYC have to fork out another RM1600 to respray the whole Kenari to blue...:rofl:

I think he meant Lan niow lol...Lan (blue) chiau (bird) ... Wakakaka then TS u should get a blue Kenari lol

That sounds like "lanjiao" :thefinger:

"the small mpv by perodua...the box box type wan....." hehe...

It's hard for them to imagine. They know only Kancil. :banghead:

Blue Kenari, I think bro YYC have to fork out another RM1600 to respray the whole Kenari to blue...:rofl:

Impreza STi blue, plus gold wheel and scoop. :top:

"lanjiao" - That was the idea but don't want to be direct......hahahahaha:rofl:

That STi blue, gold wheel and scoop for BLM better......kakakakaka:rofl::adore:

"lanjiao" - That was the idea but don't want to be direct......hahahahaha:rofl:

That STi blue, gold wheel and scoop for BLM better......kakakakaka:rofl::adore:

As mentioned by vr2turbo bro, get a BLM or u want buy my BLM also can? :rofl:
then convert to WRX STi.

There, then u tell your parents, Ma..I bought u guys a Subaru instead. Then their friends might
believe that it is a Subaru that you bought them :rofl:

saga+blm.jpg