May 19, 2010
Sabah
"GT TwinCam 16" Wira

Today came back from outstation, was followed at one time by a Kenari. He installed a large inter cooler right in front of his bumper. I know the kenari if fitted with turbo engine will have a small inter cooler on top of the engine. This one is no joke, inter cooler larger then my 2.0 turbo........Too bad, since driving on the highway difficult to take pic

Ling Reiden

From Facebook
Nov 4, 2010
Today came back from outstation, was followed at one time by a Kenari. He installed a large inter cooler right in front of his bumper. I know the kenari if fitted with turbo engine will have a small inter cooler on top of the engine. This one is no joke, inter cooler larger then my 2.0 turbo........Too bad, since driving on the highway difficult to take pic
i like see it the same thing opposite my lane on the way to pandah indah there...:driver:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
this one i got it from some pic sharing at fb

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Gt wings are getting bigger and bigger but on wrong car...:)

norick

Mar 28, 2006
Wow.. this is a Horny satria with a huge harden metal stick... :reddy:
where's the balls??:hmmmm2:

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Saw this sometime ago, a "super kancil" :biggrin:
Another bosozuku try.. haha.. there was a time vy famous in jb until jpj and traffic police catch them like mad... they even stepped on the exhaust pipes on my frens car.. so bad..

Yup, I saw before the police stopped one wira. Quite similar, but this one the inter cooler like fitted into the bumper. Probably not enough space so they cut the bumper and place the inter cooler inside it, but of course can be clearly seen loh......

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
whoah some "monster" rides here :biggrin:

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Mitsubishi Sephia?

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
yes, more power more better...direct translation for their new motto...

Today we are here at Sungai Buloh for a Professional Paint Coating on a Mercedes Benz S300 brand new. Condition of the car was not really ready for the coating application, follow us*through*the process of*preparation.