Car Cover Wanted

kk13

Hey guys..

Know where i can get a car cover? but the indoor cloth type.

Cause i park my car under a cover place but alot of dust so even when i was two days later dirty again..

How much would it cost also?

Thanks guys!

:burnout:

Have never seen the cloth type in Malaysia, only the plastic ones.

Let everyone know if you come across one.

I am using the plastic ones, they are ok cause they repel water better.

yeah i also have seen only the plastic ones...but i feel they wear out easily...

plus they are hard to take off n put on...

was thinkin of buyin a big piece of cloth...but where do you get one that size also...haha

btw, how much do u pay for the plastic ones?

i have seen Kedai "Abang" got them. 2 types available. The good ones has cloth inside while the outside is plastic sheet. Comes in various sizes for diff cars. If not mistaken, it about RM150.00. That was almost a year ago.

The cheaper plastic ones better not buy. The seams are bad and will koyak very fast due to thin material used.

i used the cheap one from jusco i think rm30,i used 2 times only and it "koyak".

somemore if it rains,damn irritating,hard to dry,if you hang on a fence CONFIRM will koyak.

So make the right choice brother.

just buy a big cloth from nagoya or some textile shop, cut it 2 ur shape thn fit in a rubber band. wont cost u more thn 60

can get that size ar? cause normally comes in strips right. so must join together?