can i install supercharger or turbo kits for waja..do i need to up grade my ecu...wer i can get superchatge kits and how much would it cost..any contact num pls..sifus out ter..pls help me 10q :)
Yes, you can install the supercharger or the turbo kit as you want. But additional item may come in to play when you want to do the mod, you can stay put with your decision but eventually it can be quite fatal to your engine.
The cost of the charger well range from 3/4k to 9/10k Remeber to get a good mechanic to do this job or else you will end up paying more than you expect to
i think can insatll, or u wan wait the proton unveiled his latest proton waja Z Supercharged by tis december (or mayb coz not confirm yet). tis waja z comes by kleemen supercharge (same as SRM with 1.8L kleemen supercharger turbo that
we talking b4) but tis with campro 1.6 engine.. it also change front bumper that looks like audi A4....
if the cost is too much better of u swap with evo 4 or 5 dude.. thats is just my opinion..then u can mods a lot more. i got frens swap his 4g18 to an evo 4 engine.. can get around 300whp easily...
Bought a used MicroTech MT8 that had been upgraded to LT8 with 3 Bar MAP sensor in it. Got the wiring loom for my car as the previous owner was using the same engine as i am which is the Mazda BPD (GT-R...
hi there... looking for cf bonnet for my FD... where to find la... i called some shop and all the prices around 2.3k++.. where can i get it around 1k plus and another thing, im new here and the only person i've ever...
I'm not very good in this turbo stuffs.
My question:
At which rpm the boost will start to kick in, and at which rpm boost is at maximum level, for the following turbo: (let say at standard boost setting for each...