can G10 model support gtti engine?

gtti_kuning said:
bro cb70..
my friend is running his g10 with 4e inside..
so i dun think its gonna be a prob if u put GTti inside..:D

Yup i think so bro...because..so far...in my opinion...G10 body structure is cute & solid.. (nampak keras). ;)

No.la...i use aura..my makcik using G10...but the engine very truk maaa....can suggest her to install L2 or L5...sure power one...:)

cb70 said:
No.la...i use aura..my makcik using G10...but the engine very truk maaa....can suggest her to install L2 or L5...sure power one...:)

not L2 or L5 lor..
racun her to put 4e or GTti lor..
more powerful lol...:p

Hemm... can also...this time sure lompat that car...:)... No lar..just joking...what is engine code for G10?...Still CB23? I think my auntie need to overhaul the engine (very hard to start..need to press the accelerator pedal for many times before it can start) ...so that the car can perform better...For 4e or GTti..can still advise her on 2nd stage what :D.....For overhaul..which one are u otais prefer for this car (70's).top overhaul or complete one? tq.

cb70 said:
Hemm... can also...this time sure lompat that car...:)... No lar..just joking...what is engine code for G10?...Still CB23? I think my auntie need to overhaul the engine (very hard to start..need to press the accelerator pedal for many times before it can start) ...so that the car can perform better...For 4e or GTti..can still advise her on 2nd stage what :D.....For overhaul..which one are u otais prefer for this car (70's).top overhaul or complete one? tq.

i recommend u 2 do complete overhall coz that engine is already 20++ years old...
but i strongly recommend u 2 change d engine...:D

I recommend change engine to L2 or L5..Cz GTTi is heavy for G10..That car produced in late 70's and early 80's..

Wasting time if your makcik do the port and polish..opss..sorry, do the overhaul..

okay...i'll consult with my makcik...on this...sure she's happy maa...if i'm not mistaken G10 is 1000 cc also rite?