Calling all ALTEZZA owners

Hey you'll,

Thanks dude. Got it all fixed @ winghin already. Wei....when's your next gathering laaaa??? Cant wait to meet all the Altezza 'kaki's. Keep me posted!

guys... got any map to trial?? my car is due for service .... thanks in advance

guyz..just for ur info
i like to search from www.yellowpages.com.my
i got many phone no and even address from there..

map kah??? http://www.wikimapia.org nice lo!!! satelite view!

rezz,

how much the tail lite cost u at winghin? did u saw any smoked front headlite? how much is tat?

hansc said:
rezz,

how much the tail lite cost u at winghin? did u saw any smoked front headlite? how much is tat?

i cost me RM8++ for the rear smoked and for the front smoked RM15++. Pasang sendiri ....

I got mine front last year at RM1.7k + 90 for installation. Tot of changing my rear oso...any one got spare unused ?

Dickson

anyone knows where to get that clear-type rear round booth lights?

JayDM said:
anyone knows where to get that clear-type rear round booth lights?
I got the crystal rear round booth light all the way from Japan... hehehe.. It comes together with the car..

Know where i can view cool altezza video clips? quite hard to find laa....

kanchelski8009 said:
hello bros ... im a new girl.... anyone to show me around +??????

what u mean show u around?? what u want? a boyfriend? hhehe.. i can intro... here, the altezzarians are good looking and understanding except me

huh... that's liar!!!! he try to mention that he is one what he mean!!!! don't believe him!!!! he is a very dangerious man that i even seen!!!!! he will eat people!!!! hehehehehkakakakak!!!!

*drop by to kacau only....hehe kidding buddy.

by the way nice to meet you, and welcome kanchelski8009 , are you altezza owner too?

hmmm..is she got a tezza.. then r she the 1st female owner in our club?

nice to meet u! r u ABV333 anyway?

Wahhh.. Wind, you know her to the plate number hah!! Must be a private-eye job you r doing...

kanchelski8009 said:
hello bros ... im a new girl.... anyone to show me around +??????

hi miss altezza !!:_: i'm delighted to show you around IPOH if u haven't been there b4. :angel_smile: Wait wait...r u a ipoh girl?? Anyways, welcome to our club...make urself at home! Cheers mate.