Calling all ALTEZZA owners

Hey test..good links, cheers

Wind, i think u meant rooster rite?

I like my red cap..:regular_smile:

Hey Jay...Cheers!:cheers:

Wind,

This is the "gold" Altezza you mentioned in previous rite? It's RS200 (A) year 2001.
I remember i asked the salesman to start its engine...end up i refused to take it.

gold3.jpg

gold4.jpg

gold1.jpg

yeah.. i even drive on it, nice car ma

nothing bad wat.. maybe i din notice

my dad on this car oso felt it is stable and smooth

JAY: u reli got a good red cap! she got sis? mother oso SART

Have a closer look at the car bumper may see rough paint work. That's was first point.
2ndly, the engine timing was unstable and it shake like hell just like Latin Singer-Ricky Martin's arse.
3rd, i suspected the car must have in bad condition becos of the burned rear muffler, who knows may be the japanese owner install miss firing system before.
And then i asked if i want a six speed manual:driver: ..immediately that fellas say can convert it from Auto to manual for me.

i resufed because of alll these reasons...

Btw, there is one black color Altezza (A) in Naza show room at Juru Auto City. Very good condition n' nice interior/exterior, with leather seat n' Navigator. For those looking for Auto, it's a good choice. Price around 130k...

OIC.............

Luckly u did not otherwise u will be cursing it for as long as u are driving it.

Test said:
Have a closer look at the car bumper may see rough paint work. That's was first point.
2ndly, the engine timing was unstable and it shake like hell just like Latin Singer-Ricky Martin's arse.
3rd, i suspected the car must have in bad condition becos of the burned rear muffler, who knows may be the japanese owner install miss firing system before.
And then i asked if i want a six speed manual:driver: ..immediately that fellas say can convert it from Auto to manual for me.

i resufed because of alll these reasons...

Btw, there is one black color Altezza (A) in Naza show room at Juru Auto City. Very good condition n' nice interior/exterior, with leather seat n' Navigator. For those looking for Auto, it's a good choice. Price around 130k...

what about the milleage? with sunroof?

hmm..when i m driving it..i din feel the shaking thingy oso
maybe they let it run for so long so that it run smooth when i go drive it
i reli din check till that detail lo
u reli pro man

that time when i finish testing on that car, i got go naza(juru) oso but they dun hav wo

then i go naza(pj) i, they got one show unit, then 3 stuck in the port (during CNY 2006) becoz of the AP thing, but they say if i want they can bring out for me.

i believe the AP problem oledi settle and the car had been release la

Hi bro,

In my opinion, before buying any re-cond cars we may give our request to the salesman like,:-

To have Test drive when its raining - see whether got water leaking
UP / Down multilevel car park - to find out chassis noise (night time is better)
Take hard corner - for your suspension
Speed on Highway- check out the temperature indicator n' breaking systems + ABS n' the tyres
Diagnosis - ECU n' wiring trouble shoot
Slow drive in town - say hello n' tumpang chicks

Btw, Wind where were you yesterday? went for fried chicken is it? Cos yesterday i saw your car park infront of KFC. :regular_smile:

Nitrospeed, the car sold out already yesterday..to an indian. :X-:

argh..so sad. sold already :(

anyone know any unreg altezza with good condition to sell?

hehe, act my gf stay at BM so i owiz at there during weekend, thats da main reason i saw that blue altezza all the time. LOL

yeah, that time she just finish work so v go dinner, but i tulan coz their service slow, so i just go off and go TOP ONE. i behli panas baran one...hehe

u din stop by to say hi oso.

hmmm..where ur real location actually?

nitro, i saw one at JB
mutiara..blue eh, RS200(A) 2001 with navi

good luck

lot of unreg altezza for sale at KL.
ipoh mau cari satu pun susah!!!!!! *Sigh* no wonder everything grown so slow at ipoh!!!

everyday working eat and sleep only !#$%^&*!!!

Martin, no wonder la always come to Penang...cos ipoh boring only got pasar malam. Btw, next week come la i treat you Tambun seafood. Bro s here are invited.

Wind, i dare not to drop by cos afraid later see your hand got dragon tatoo...i mean if you are BM Taiko sure i kena whack in front of KFC shop. heheh...
Actually i was at the opposite lane, rushing to somewhere. :emoticon_U:
We will meet up one of these days k..

Hey, Test...my hand dun hav dragon one..inside my pant got one la..
but rarely shown!!!

first time meet u felt u reli frenly and nice to talk lo

nice nice
i just did alignment..felt ok with ur absorber..wanna hav a good try this sunday(send gf bek kl)

fellas ...

just to revive the old and ori threads ... kinda miss old days with the "usual suspect" ... hahahahaha

Test said:
Martin, no wonder la always come to Penang...cos ipoh boring only got pasar malam. Btw, next week come la i treat you Tambun seafood. Bro s here are invited.

Wind, i dare not to drop by cos afraid later see your hand got dragon tatoo...i mean if you are BM Taiko sure i kena whack in front of KFC shop. heheh...
Actually i was at the opposite lane, rushing to somewhere. :emoticon_U:
We will meet up one of these days k..

Test,

who said ipoh boring??????when we were there all of us dame hapening right ....ghahahahahahahaha....he just want to drive up to penang to build up his altezza performance.....betul tak martin hahahahaha