caldina lost to satria 1.8 mivec?

silver2002

I just saw one video on YouTube. Is caldina gt4 really lost to satria 1.8 mivec? I really thought caldina is a powerful car. Please, anyone can confirm this?

bro..it's possible..power to weight ratio..even caldina is 255hp and 4wd, most of them in malaysia they came in auto trans..and geared for cruising not for dragging..and 1470kg is not light compared to satria..mivec 1.8 also one good engine..my 50c

yupp.. it possible le... even to upgraded Kancil it also might lost le...

wahhh... that worse ka? gt4 is a turbo car. how come can simply lost to kancil? if like dat, then normal vtec can easily tapau gt4 la....stock to stock?

wah sure boh L2 can beat gt4!?d only one i can believe coz c wif my own eyes in cheras is gen2 turbo(wad engine dunno la only can hear "chi chi chi") tapau 350Z!!!it happen immediately after i cum out of toll...fuyooo dat 350z damn malu man!i try to chase in my 1.3(hahahahahahaah) but tak sempat....giv or take 30 sec both car cant c liao....wah dunno who's gen2 is dat....damn respect!!

woie...... last time my car (BT MT 6spd AE101) sprint with Kancil,
the kancil nearly over took me, but he lost after 120km/h mark,
they are good sprinters/dragster but long run cannotla.

As for Caldina, yes power full car, but too heavy compare to Satria,
like kerbau (higher power also lagi higher the weight) lawan kuda (ringan dan kuat)! lagi-lagi Caldina use and Auto Trans, lambatla to shift gears, if manual still can consider.

kancil turbo can easily mod.
lot of performance stuff (not so many la) can mod to their turbo engine.
rojak hear n there. mod with 850cc @ rebore 1000cc block.
couple with their light body.
n the cost for mod not so very high.

dats rite bro,nothing is imposible bro in drag race,its juz not bout powerfull engine or car,but u must know bout another important part n many thing bout the car bro...