Buying a Lancer Evo?

can confirm... you can even get any parts from them also... but certain evo parts need to order lah.... and will be a bit pricy.. coz its brand new in box and serial number...

vaioT17 said:
If u r going for second hand car,i know links dyno kee is selling his GTA.Let me know if u interested.

dude. how much is he pricing his ride? and add. informations abt his GT-A ? :P Thanks man

anyone wanna sell his GT-A or know of a good + reliable dealer arnd Subang/Sunway area? I know there are alot of car workshop and dealers arnd here but i dont know any in particular. So abit, skeptic abt going asking for quoting alone la. Nanti i quote, then i dont favour what they offer, i walk away and kena wack damn kesian. Thanks all da evo sifus arnd here for helping :_:

asking quotation is no problem one... b4 i bought my car.. me also hunting around alone..about 10 shops... saw like almost 10-12 evo's b4 i bought mine!! hehehe...

9mr baru launch lah!!! belum ada for order... but the price will be very steep!!! maybe looking like rm150k or even more...

leslie said:
9mr baru launch lah!!! belum ada for order... but the price will be very steep!!! maybe looking like rm150k or even more...

9mr baru launch, got so cheap rm150k or not har boss :P

honfaai,

Leslie talk abt 2 different issue la... LoLzzzzz :_: E9 MR jus launch... and myself doubt it de Local Mitsu wil ever bring it in n sell it in Msia!!! 1stly de price after bringing in wil b damn kao exp., i expect no cheaper than rm300k!!! 2ndly - there r onli total of 1,500 units of E9 MR wil b built!!! Very exclusive... Local Mitsu didnt even bother to bring in de E9 wagon, so for E9 MR or E9 MR Wagon look very slim chance oso la... 3rdly, Evo X jus ard de corner, so lotsa 'potential' future Evo owners wil kinda prefer to wait n see... Evo X with 4B11 engine!!! Fully Mivec Turbo engine for both intake n ext.!!! Rumours to b ard 320hp stock with 20" wheels n 6 potter Brembo brake!!! Dun play play!!! :shades_smile:

Then de rm150k+ quote is saying de Links Power E7 GTA!!! But got to make sure what extra goodies they offer with de price they r asking!!! Go hv a look no problem... Jus dun make ur decision to rush!!!

Cheers!!! :_:

But dunno whether he wil took off all those parts not??? So gotta talk/discuss carefully n clearly b4 a deal being done lo!!! :_: Jus to avoid any misunderstanding in de future la... Hv seen lotsa cases like tht liao... Later 'Puki here n Puki there'... Susah le... :emoticon_U:

me talking about evo 9mr half cut rm150k lah!!! not but new leh

thats y i said you wish lor..hehehe.....
well.. if a 6.5 tme limited / evo8mr halfcuts can arrive here in malaysia... i'm sure the e9mr will arrive also!!!..

Stormvolution 9 said:
honfaai,

Leslie talk abt 2 different issue la... LoLzzzzz :_: E9 MR jus launch... and myself doubt it de Local Mitsu wil ever bring it in n sell it in Msia!!! 1stly de price after bringing in wil b damn kao exp., i expect no cheaper than rm300k!!! 2ndly - there r onli total of 1,500 units of E9 MR wil b built!!! Very exclusive... Local Mitsu didnt even bother to bring in de E9 wagon, so for E9 MR or E9 MR Wagon look very slim chance oso la... 3rdly, Evo X jus ard de corner, so lotsa 'potential' future Evo owners wil kinda prefer to wait n see... Evo X with 4B11 engine!!! Fully Mivec Turbo engine for both intake n ext.!!! Rumours to b ard 320hp stock with 20" wheels n 6 potter Brembo brake!!! Dun play play!!! :shades_smile:

Then de rm150k+ quote is saying de Links Power E7 GTA!!! But got to make sure what extra goodies they offer with de price they r asking!!! Go hv a look no problem... Jus dun make ur decision to rush!!!

Cheers!!! :_:

oh no wonder no wonder. sorry , me noob la. embarassed myself here only. thanks for being so ever helpful , s9 tai kor.
i oso dono who this links is. where to contact to chit chat abit har? i'm very interested in e7.5 lor. just that i really dont know much abt all these sports car. will need 2 refer to u guys here more in the future. yea, i wont be rush with my decision. afterall, i dont want to be cheated too :)

honfai,
no worries man.. we were all noobies also.. and we're still learning the rides we own!!! we no profesional lah!!.. but that's what MLOC is for!!! sharing experience and ideas!!!.. bro.. i tink why dont you join us this weekend for a TT...!! maybe face to face we can chit chat about your future car!!! hehehe... just PM S9 or myself your hp number and we'll inform you via sms on venue and time!!