Bullseye Power Turbocharger frm speedspin

paranoid_android

Jul 27, 2009
Here some picture of the bep s368 inside our project wira 4 wheel. currently clutch already burning plan to change to twin plate for the next stage. thanks to 4ggarage, speed spin turbo,shah rpm2r, aboy, boy for fuel and all our fellow friends for your support.
bro, compressor housing not touching radiator ke? very impress, if like that s362/66 also will not touching radiator :burnout: s362 with DSM flange :hmmmm:

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
bro, compressor housing not touching radiator ke? very impress, if like that s362/66 also will not touching radiator :burnout: s362 with DSM flange :hmmmm:
Bro itu en adi already adjust the position of radiator bro..the manifold put the turbo in perfect location even race cover not touching the block..

Bro the s300 series not using the dsm turbine bro.. The largest for dsm turbine is 259.. Dont wAnt upgrade ur to s259 billet :D? Cheap cheap:love:

jinkl : we trade in the manifold far from the one selling on the zth.. :)

yopo: tq bro.. Best yet to come.. But RM RM RM...haha ..:bawling:

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
simple set-up with awesome result..congrats 4G Garage and Mr Firdaus..:proud:
hope to see more with a finer touch-up tune by Syahz..

jin..my frenz still have the HKS cast iron manifold..but need to bodek the owner to sell it
never been used and kept as rare item collection..huhu
Thanks Yopo...waitting for Drag Melaka this month

mivec682

May 21, 2010
Well Done 4g garage and speepspin..keep up the good work...looking forward to round 3...hope you guys do better!

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
Well Done 4g garage and speepspin..keep up the good work...looking forward to round 3...hope you guys do better!
HAHA bai...wat keep u so long to register bro?...:proud:

paranoid_android

Jul 27, 2009
Bro itu en adi already adjust the position of radiator bro..the manifold put the turbo in perfect location even race cover not touching the block..

Bro the s300 series not using the dsm turbine bro.. The largest for dsm turbine is 259.. Dont wAnt upgrade ur to s259 billet :D? Cheap cheap:love:

jinkl : we trade in the manifold far from the one selling on the zth.. :)

yopo: tq bro.. Best yet to come.. But RM RM RM...haha ..:bawling:

owh, urmmm... upgrade to 259? nanti dulu la bro, wait until I forged my internal and then go for 500++hp :stupid: still need to improve lot of things... money, money, money, :bawling:

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
owh, urmmm... upgrade to 259? nanti dulu la bro, wait until I forged my internal and then go for 500++hp :stupid: still need to improve lot of things... money, money, money, :bawling:
huhu money money...:banghead:

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
BEP Billet in stock! Pic upload soon

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
maybe this cover for serious dragger bro..not for everyone...:proud:

DemonicxZ`

Feb 28, 2010
Just got my td05 upgraded to t04b/t3 .good service by bebolagalas=D
gonna fix in my turbo and give u guys feedback =D

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
Just got my td05 upgraded to t04b/t3 .good service by bebolagalas=D
gonna fix in my turbo and give u guys feedback =D
Tq bro. Anything just give me a call:nurse:

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
feel free to JOin speedspin's FB group..!! leave me an email..i will invite you..or just search for speed spin turbo service...lai lai lai

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
GivE cOLOUR TO Your turbo and other part..!!

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
nice, awesome work :)
can i have black chrome, err err can i copy urs lol
haha..i supposed to do the black chrome too:hmmmm:..but...not striking enough...hehe..bro please do copy mine..:biggrin:

I'm having a diesel turbocharged 2500cc mitsubishi storm.
Currently full tank (RM115) can only reach 400km/full tank :bawling:.
As I heard, 700km/full tank shouldn't b a problem. My car also feels sluggish.
Can it be the fuel pump?
Any recommended workshop ? :adore:
I'm in Jalan Kuchai Lama area.