Chassis and Wheels

BTM PIAA 17" SPORTS RIM JAPAN WITH TYRES-trade in

strike_ADVAN

Btm Piaa 17" Sports Rim Japan With Tyres

BTM PIAA 17" RIM from JAPAN WITH TYRES

Sport Rims :- 17" BTM PIAA Black Color...PCD 100..114 also can..8 'lubang'...
Tyres :- VENTUS size 205/40....( new 6 month- around 70% more )

Want to let go RM 1300...( nego )...
This Rim can fit it into Satria,Wira,Waja,Evo,Honda...
Very nice RIM..
5 Stars Black Evo color....

Very smart Sport Rims...NIce..
I always used my car on weekends...
Weekdays i used my motorcycle...
Reason 4 sell :- I want give my car to my brother...

If interested n want to view...just call me And pm me at..012 2612765...( I.Z )..

For those who wants to view my Sports Rims...
Invite u all link to tis page..

http://www.wheelspecs.com/specs/wheelmodels/2646

In tat page,come wit standard color..but mine with black color EVO.....new paint on JUNE 05
located in Ampang n Klang Valley...
I'll alwwys be there...:)..THANKS...buddy

bro,
any pic of ur rim? wat bout trading with 17" japan rim oso? :)
cheers...

http://www.wheelspecs.com/specs/wheelbrands/222

which rim are yours?
here are all the list of PIAA wheels.

Thanks for all replies...
For those who wants to view my Sports Rims...
Invite u all link to tis page..

http://www.wheelspecs.com/specs/wheelmodels/2646

In tat page,come wit standard color..but mine with black caolor like EVO...THANKS

TO REEDOOR...I want to sell my sport rim and trade wit 15" sports rim...SOORRY

dude, i'm very interested in your rims+ tires...do you have an actual pic of it?

i have a very good condition (no bengkok, no dents, just repainted (2k white and skimmed rim lip) TARGA (Taiwan) light weight 15" rims with 4 almost new Firenza 195/55/15 tires. around 85-90%. at least.

i bought rims at RM 9++, tires RM 6++, painted and reskimmed RM 1++.

im interested to have a look at yr rims (pics for now as im from melaka).

i'll top up some $$$ if its a deal.

The item is still available...
Need Change it or Sale it B4 February...
Hurry..3x..Item is so CooL..

strike_ADVAN said:
The item is still available...
Need Change it or Sale it B4 February...
Hurry..3x..Item is so CooL..

DO YOU INTERESTED TO TRADE WITH MY 2 MTHS OLD WAJA ORIGINAL 6 SPOKES SPORT RIMS? HOW MUCH I NEED TO TOP UP? TYRES THREAD AROUND 85%... PLEASE SEND YOUR BEST PRICE TO 012-3225716... THANKS AND CHEERS...
:dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2:

Attention To ALL Frenzz..

I want viewing to ALL who was INTERESTED wit My RIMS n TYRES..( PLss View AT Top )
The DAte :- This Friday :- 23/12/2005..
Venue :- Petronas Pandan Indah...
Time :- 10 PM -12 PM...
Just Kol Me For More Information...URGENT SALE...:)
THANKS DUDE...!!!!

Attention To ALL Frenzz..

I want viewing to ALL who was INTERESTED wit My RIMS n TYRES..( PLss View AT Top )
The DAte :- This Friday :- 23/12/2005..
Venue :- Petronas Pandan Indah ( Beside Shell/Near MID POINT )...
Time :- 10 PM -12 PM...
Just Kol Me For More Information...URGENT SALE...:)
THANKS DUDE...!!!!