15" Japan DTM Sport Rims TRADE with 14" LMST Sport Rims

Chassis and Wheels

15" Japan DTM Sport Rims TRADE with 14" LMST Sport Rims

botak

15" Japan DTM Sport Rims + Tyres TRADE WITH Proton Saga LMST (Kereta Kebal) 14" Original Sport Rims + Tyres (NOT Rim Besi + Cap).

Just Topup RM200 Nett

Rims & Tyres In Good Condition

Standard Wear & Tear

Pics Will Uploading Soon.

PM Me.

*****These Rims Cannot Run Until More Than 140km/h Coz It Will Get "Shaking"(Gegar)****

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/kir_dragster/album?.dir=/5641scd&urlhint=actn,ren%3as,2%3af,0

Thanx.

yup, mine pcd 114.3..pcd 100 cannot fit maa..so, u doesn't have the 15' anymore?

My DTM sport rims have 8 holes its for PCD 100 & PCD 114.3...
but i want PCD 114.3 coz im using iswara aeroback
:)

Picture will upload by 2nite

thanx

*****These Rims Cannot Run Until More Than 140km/h Coz It Will Get "Shaking"(Gegar)****

just read this...
maybe bengkok or not properly balanced?

dunno... maybe bengkok... no money 2 send for restore it..
will cost me a bomb... if i do it... i dun think i will sell off the rims
:(

have u done on-wheel balancing before after u changed rims last time?

nope... i kena tipu.. he said 1 only a bit bengkok so i dun mind... but it seems maybe more than 1 rim is bengkok...
pity me... summore its not cheap to restore the rims.. dun tell me u wanna fix only 1 rim rite... might as well fix all 4..
but it will cost me a bomb.. nemind c how lar....`

botak said:
nope... i kena tipu.. he said 1 only a bit bengkok so i dun mind... but it seems maybe more than 1 rim is bengkok...
pity me... summore its not cheap to restore the rims.. dun tell me u wanna fix only 1 rim rite... might as well fix all 4..
but it will cost me a bomb.. nemind c how lar....`
oh u mean the previous owner of the rims tipu u?

thats not good man...

next time we buy rims online hv to check in shop edi...

yeah... he said only 1 rim is bengkok... so i dun mind... but i guess i kena tipu at the same time... dunno what his attention also...
nemind larrr... what to do..