not my car....my cousin car actually....he want to use brembo brek for his car....
now,he use 19" sport rim on his car....
hehehe.....
can anybody has use BBK for mr-s...dont mind wat brand,s long s,good quality......
thx for reply......
there is a Lotus 4 pot front brake & easily adaptable without changing/custom a the bigger brake pump (which if not dont correctly may leak or worse case senario car is worse off) by one of mr-s owners.
i'm having a original brembo 4 pot with rotors in my car. (not customed) & was discontinued by brembo as many felt its too expensive & stock brakes seem to be able to cope with it.
of course & unless you ride has been slapped with alot more powwer,......
just like i promised here are the Weber Sports Kit that i hav ordered from a member here at the forum(u know who u are). I Ordered the kit from Him on the 1st December 2009. Then it arrived to me on 10th December...
I have a one big problem here. I'm using Kancil fitted with JB-JL engine 659cc. I've upgrade turbo to L902s (JB-DET). Recently i've install 4pc 240cc injector, Walbro 255l/h, Sard Fuel Regulator, FCD and SAFC 5...