Interior and Cockpit

Branded 2-WAY ALARM - STEEL MATE (3000m range control) - Remote engine starter

Blodia

Feb 8, 2006
Bro can pm me the price of the alarm with the trunk release module and the installation fees? And also where will the installation be done at. Regards.

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
pm sent to Blodia, abuyon ... thanks for enquiries.

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
quite interested in this alarm but i wonder what happens when the rechargeable battery give way in 1-2 years time? then the remote is useless already rite? can we replace the battery?

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
yes, the battery can be replaceable.

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
easily available outside the market or only from you? whats the type/size?

A good alarm can be used for quite a few years so thats the only point i m concern

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
need to place order, not easily available
because the battery does not spoil easily..
that is the reason
why it is not available in the market widely. (make sense rite? )

yes, confirm la can use for few years..

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
sorry bro, was away from pc..
will reply to you soon.

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
bmup bump bump

blaster88

Dec 13, 2005
hey bro cola ... i'm intrested can send me the price list ?? any warranty or gurantee ?? include installation ?

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
Price exclusive of installation.
Installation can be arranged at minimal charges.

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
Cola can you give me a rough estimation what is installation price like, getting on a budget here..

thank you

rizkhan2882

Feb 12, 2005
jay bee
allo bro, i'm really interested in ur alarm system. i'm from jb, do u have any recommended place here in jb? can u give ur best price for the alarm module + window closer + trunk releasr+ courier 2 jb? how mush is the estimated price 4 the installation? till when is ur promo? thanx:regular_smile:

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
pm sent to you mie7..
thank you..

satria81

Sep 19, 2005
PETALING JAYA
Hye Cola,

cud u pls pm the best price for the alarm set,best p yeah:) and also installation charges.

otherwise,for the auto mirror thingy...just have to add relay rite?

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
Stock readily available..
come n grab it

mie7

Dec 9, 2005
bro, last price include installation...give me good price la bro..

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
bump bump bump

Hi Sifus and fellow Brothers,

I need a solid advice from you guys, i have a friend who wants to swap his EVO 3 Turbo engine with mine. I own putra 1.8 standard engine.

So, whats the rate like on workmanship to replace gearbox and swapping engine?

Im new to this turbo thing, i think i'll be fun to try it out. What should i consider to look closely at a friend's engine. Should i overhauled it before everything?

Guys, thanks in advance for the inputs. .