Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Brand NEW XETEC 4 channel amplifier

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Brand NEW XETEC 4 channel amplifier

bvalve

brand:XETEC
model name:GRAVITY 4G-300
4 X 75 RMS
made in Germany

Brand NEW come with box,user manual,tools,warrantty card.....tested and the sound much more clearer than Alpine amp(some model)......but cheaper than Alpine amp.......

selling for RM1200 nego

worth to buy,good for SQ.have a few units,wanna clear stock.feel free giveme a call at 016-2217111.thx

2.jpg

1.jpg

update.....
new price selling for rm1200nego
come come.....

Still got stock ah? Genuine set? Got warranty card, how long is the warranty?

Can PM me your best best best price ah?

capfelix said:

Still got stock ah? Genuine set? Got warranty card, how long is the warranty?

Can PM me your best best best price ah?

yes,still got few set.....original genuine set,not curi ones:smile:
1the warranty is valid for 1 year(i think).......
btw,ugpm.

Hi Bvalve,

Do you have any demo setup for this amps? I would like to demo it first before deciding to take it or not. My budget only comes in on February. Do you think you still got stock or not?

Where are your place or shop?

capfelix,

demo set dun have wo....haha,y budget so late baru ada?:smile:
i cannot promise u item still got or not till feb2006......if i not mistaken i think left 8 units of it.

my loc is in seremban,but u from pg?----------->far far:tee:

no worries bro,when yur budget arrive,give me a call or pm me,then i see got any nice stuffs with me or not,okay?

upz...........

midnight bump

pm you best price thk

u got pm

self Bump

upz.........

items left last 2 unit only,hurry......

last 2 units left.........hurry.....

new year bump

bro, still left two unit? still available?
if take both one shot...
got best price?
where is your location?

soli bro,didn't update for so long,also didn't know u can find my post back.........btw,the amp all sold off ler.....no more stock.soli

Featured thread