ready stock,6 colour,low down payment,low intrest rate
call now to test drive or booking!
012-3871211,012-2236862,012-2808113

Whts the price?

mcyt said:
ready stock,6 colour,low down payment,low intrest rate
call now to test drive or booking!
012-3871211,012-2236862,012-2808113

r u sure ready stock? Heard that there are over 800 swifts stuck in P.Klang due to AP problems and most suzuki showrooms dont have anymore swifts..

informed by Suzuki Malaysia that 800 cars stuck in Port Klang.. AP issues.. really u have ready stock???

if i got,then how?two of u all eat all the screw and nut that can be taken out
swift.agree or guyz????

my boss dun wanna release only.where got 800,the port klang ppl
is my friends family business.they said 380 only la.some more 1 car change
5 ringgit per day.dun be smart alek

mcyt said:
if i got,then how?two of u all eat all the screw and nut that can be taken out
swift.agree or guyz????
hahaha...that was fair enough....ehehhee

hi myct, i did call u once last 2 weeks, asking about the satria GSR...

mmmm.... i'm dreaming to hv the gorgeous suzuki swift...

myct, may i know what's the % of interest & monthly repayment if pay d/p RM15K..?

thanks in advance

2.5 or 2.7

PAIPON said:
hahaha...that was fair enough....ehehhee

hi myct, i did call u once last 2 weeks, asking about the satria GSR...

mmmm.... i'm dreaming to hv the gorgeous suzuki swift...

myct, may i know what's the % of interest & monthly repayment if pay d/p RM15K..?

thanks in advance

stock is ready now,but suzuki m'sia will give the stock base on
L.O.U. now avaible stock is orange colour.pls kindly contact mike 012-3871211

stock in hand,for those who book other place that cant give u the

car,then u can call me up.caz i got ready stock in hand..
serious

available ready stock 2 unit of blue n black with premium stec only any information pls contact 0123871211 mike chang