Braless order at school

bro, how nice u can get to peek at girls in ur school.....my school ah.........???? all guys man.....

those were the days....

somemore alot of girls don't sit properly during exams. usually i have to sit infront facing the black board coz my name start with B. when look back see all the girls open coffee shop....mwhahahha!

9W2SW said:
bro, how nice u can get to peek at girls in ur school.....my school ah.........???? all guys man.....

then, u peeped at the guyz bathroom ha?..haahaha..just kidding bro...aiyaa, u're so unlucky laa....ehehehe..that's y i purposely rejected RMC (royal millitary college)....ahahaha....

peep in guys bathroom for what.....he got i also got mah.....unless u of the other kind then ok la..........just joking ah.........

what to do, that time i go to school not i decide mah....my parents decide where i go, so what to do?

Seraph said:
those were the days....

somemore alot of girls don't sit properly during exams. usually i have to sit infront facing the black board coz my name start with B. when look back see all the girls open coffee shop....mwhahahha!
Yeah, those were priceless moments. Not much to look at back then, but hey, to a teenage boy that's just about better than anything else. I wonder if they wear thongs to school these days? Hmmm...

I think when we were in skool girls don't prefer to wear short shorts to cover their underwear.

Seraph said:
I think when we were in skool girls don't prefer to wear short shorts to cover their underwear.
Yeah, but white granny knickers, isn't what I would call attractive. It didn't matter to me back then though.

si|verfish said:
Yeah, but white granny knickers, isn't what I would call attractive. It didn't matter to me back then though.

Maybe I was lucky then I wasn't in a rich skool.
Girls only just wear normal panty.
Kyahhahahhahaa......if really poor mebbe no underwear :angel_smile:

wahahah u guys are bloody kiddy porn freaks !!....

ahaha.... well, thinking about it... kinda kinky too !! :tongwink:

We are merely reminiscing our past. Very innocent behaviour.

Seraph said:
Maybe I was lucky then I wasn't in a rich skool.
Girls only just wear normal panty.
Kyahhahahhahaa......if really poor mebbe no underwear :angel_smile:
"normal panty" = granny knicker. At least, it is in my book.

To the girls; if you have money, go get some decent underwear. You don't want to get caught in an upskirt situation wearing something totally unattractive, now do you?

bro silverfish, i totally agree with u. have u seen chun chick wearing low cut waist jeans but granny panties??? damn turn off man.

-sideline-
AXXell, who is that chick at the bottom of ur signature, she damn cute man! (Sorry, no offence, just asking)

Now i think every girl can afford it since it is available in pasar malam.

Last time spotted strawberry panties by one of the 'school flower' during blood donation drive in my school.

Lucky that my blood didnt go to waste.

si|verfish said:
"normal panty" = granny knicker. At least, it is in my book.

To the girls; if you have money, go get some decent underwear. You don't want to get caught in an upskirt situation wearing something totally unattractive, now do you?

hmmmm.....maybe i dun have enough experience peeping skool girls during my skool days coz i dun remember ever seeing the girls in my skool wearing grandma's, usually the white cotton stuff only. :angel_smile::angel_smile::angel_smile::angel_smile::angel_smile::angel_smile:

but we all still ok what,...some ppl they got lingerie fetish!!....they stole lingerie for god knows what reason they're up to......tfk i guess..ahahahah . There's 1 case during my school year, gurlz lost their lingerie (those who stays in hostel)...they hang their lingerie (after washh it), then it's gone..wow!!....

aku_sangap said:
but we all still ok what,...some ppl they got lingerie fetish!!....they stole lingerie for god knows what reason they're up to......tfk i guess..ahahahah . There's 1 case during my school year, gurlz lost their lingerie (those who stays in hostel)...they hang their lingerie (after washh it), then it's gone..wow!!....

It happend in my uni too.

I dont know why they want to steal it, dont know whose one somemore.

After it is belong to those self declare leng lui. Then TFK also no power.