(Braces) - for Teeth

R.C.

I wonder do anyone here have their braces done before ?
I just want to know some telephone / address of some very good specialist / dentist which I can contact.

Thanks.

hahahha yea.. had it before... umm ill pass u the contact... if i can find it once i get back home..

it is painful... no it isnt for only rabbit teeth people...

hamster teeth people then?? haha..jkjk/...wonder how they bear wif the pain,,i mean throughout that period..which may last for mayb 1 year/?

hahaha depends... mine took up to 4 yrs
:p hhahahaaa coz my teeth was really stubborn..:p
hhahahaa ....i was a geek throughout high school till form 5 n no one actually noticed i got it out...LOL

haha...4 years?? wif metal in yur mouth??..er.... see,my gf kinda got a bit of hamster teeth...wanna get braces...haha...but scared of pain and all the suffering ...haiz..

this dentist is a malay lady ... and very good .. and freindly.. not to mention HOT AND PRETTY! AHAHA

acura said:

this dentist is a malay lady ... and very good .. and freindly.. not to mention HOT AND PRETTY! AHAHA

Zha dou. Oi gam meh...

lolz lolz .... really trust me... very pretty and hot dentist ...

acura u got bad teeth ar, why know the dentist so well..hehehe

acura said:

serious or not ? where it is ?

R.C. said:
I wonder do anyone here have their braces done before ?
I just want to know some telephone / address of some very good specialist / dentist which I can contact.

Thanks.

Hello bro...

I did mine with her n been since i was a small kiddo...

very highly recommended...

Dr Azlina Ang
Ground Floor Annex Building
Menara Tun Razak
Jalan Raja Laut
50350 K. Lumpur

03-26932452 / 26941797

peace out Bro...

How much it will cost u for this surgery. Now become trend to do use bracelet

Go for ceramic or shapphire braces, it's pretty cool but its slightly more expensive than metal (stainless steel). No regret. Ceramic or Sapphire cost around 3-4k Sing dollar, depends on which Orthodontist you going for, not sure about prices in Msia..... ciao.. S.M.I.L.E

acura said:

acura,based on your description, i was thinking to make an appointment to wash my teeth oledi...

BlackSamurai said:
acura,based on your description, i was thinking to make an appointment to wash my teeth oledi...

me too la haha. Make an appointment everyday just to wash it muahaha