BOV Thieves!!!

nelson_ccl

Hey ZTH members,

Just happened yesterday nite(4am), 2 guys with motor targeted my brother's wira converted gsr turbo, open up your engine bay and steal your BOV. Second time for the recent 2 years.

Assumed same fellows(As we have shifted before, but same area, and from my brother's car, physically cant tell its a turbo, very low profile). I think they recognise the car. Pls be aware if this happened to you guys before.

Area: Old Klang Road

Curse these Axxholes!!!

2guys come n juz steal a bov??.....stupid fxxxthieves......btw how does he open the bonnet?

wira's bonnet can be easily openned from the front fender if its not protected with additional metal casing. if they had their time, they will take out your stereo or watever valuebles. this happen on the first time.

demn... only steal the BOV?
demn sure already marked ur brother's car somewhere else...

yeap... shud have marked my bro's car. Heard the alarm, then my bro went out and see... saw the fxxkers opening the BOV already... and they noticed my bro coming, then they speed off with the bike. i think if they have more time, will take out more things.... assumed they are those pencuri kecil...

Wat a stupid low class petty thief...This is wat i called a destined scum who live life a beggar way.

out of all the goodies, BOV is their choice ..
this mofo thief's should be pinned down and stuff the BOV in their mouths.

hahah..hapen to my frenhz kancil turbo..
just bought the BOV 3 days..erm..ori summore..hahah..morning go to work..no more kechink2..
hahah

cek the bonet..the kopak from the side part..

demn... another BOV stolen... it's hard for us cos those f**kers know how much the BOV worth...

should we weld the BOV so that all the f**kers out there can't steal it?

So scary to hear that. My car was broken also last time, not bov but the boost meter. Happened in Sentul where i live at the moment. When i give it a second thought, when u saw something new and unfamiliar things sure u wanna have a look rite? So this d**n dumb & idiot suckers do lurk around the neighbourhood looking for something good to eat so your car will be in trouble, so to say.

Personally i think where do u live also another factor to look into, nice car but lousy living area is not good for your car health & well being :rolleyes: When my car was broken then immediately turned to bukit aman kept my car there, well to be honest one of my fellow buddy is living there so no problem. Then i keep the car at the office untol today, abis cerita.

Too much gadget is not a good thing as the possibilities to be broken is high, say it even a standard car alone is prone to be broken, what if ur car is non standard? Those scums are still around and always be but i pray to god when the time come the person will get back for sure of all his deed during his life. Simply to say if i got u i'll whack u out like hell and feel the pain before i send the regards to those scums before they had the chance to smell hell, god knows.

Luckily i'm not that type of person, but don't pull the trigger, patience always have their limits :smokin::smokin: Sorry for making such a long nonsense here as this is another person's thread but it's my call to say what i mind for sake of others, better sorry then never.