BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Joeker said:
:eek:

http://x4.putfile.com/5/14821512360.jpg

POWER sialz this mercedes !!!

Just found out there's a 4G92P bolt on turbo amongst us running around the streets with 240hp on wheel !!!!!
:eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

Robots Tt

Guys....We have to meet ......extreme park Fridays night? got 1 restaurant at the corner lot outside the entrance....

To Joeker, Alvin, Blur Civic.......please come....

let say about 7.30 to 9.30 PM....not later than 8.30 laa.....got family to FEED !!!!

I won't be able to make it at that time ler bosses.. :|

Get off work at 6.30... in KL... also got family to feed.. hahaha.. maybe make it later or next day?

I thought alvin is a 4g93T?? :p

Got U

So when you all be free....I guess we are not free at all....ya ya
it should on one beautiful day soon

Waja,

7.30 too early.

This Saturday is public holiday rite? That means Friday nite will be SUPER ROAD BLOCKS everywhere.

Tt

Thats right !!!! Saturday Morning laaa.....joeker...better you organise laaaa

blur_civic said:
I won't be able to make it at that time ler bosses.. :|

Get off work at 6.30... in KL... also got family to feed.. hahaha.. maybe make it later or next day?

I thought alvin is a 4g93T?? :p

Wahh... 93T... i also want!! Hehehe... =Þ

WOw ... seem like quite complicated to add a turbo into the mivec.

Robots Robots

To all forumers....if you dare to try bolt on....go for it.......I've been feel the
darkside since 6 months ago.....no engine major problem..if done properly...
if you have bigger budget go for good transplant.......

I agree transplant better things but its still a risk......

TT for robots......i dont know how to gather you all........
some people always worry about road blocks.....
then we meet using LRT lo.....

Waja4646 said:
To all forumers....if you dare to try bolt on....go for it.......I've been feel the
darkside since 6 months ago.....no engine major problem..if done properly...
Wah... Want to spread the dark force huh? :p But I am with the light.. :cool:

hahaha... who scared of road block? I still waiting for u guys to organize... =Þ

Gathering

Waaaa Alvin...brave enough ya.....how bout Saturday Afternoon At Shah Alam Stadium
At 10.00 am near the go kart venue?????

Robots Tt

Guys...First ROBOTS TT.....OPen for ROBOTS ONLY!!!!

Venue: Nearby Shah ALam Go Kart ( Stadium )
Parking Area
Agenda:Get Together TT somewhere there ( got Restaurant )
Time : Lunch TT 10.00 - 1.00 PM

Call me to confirm : 012-265 4646

Its Saturday Morning hope you guys can make it......

How and where to get it done it properly? any recommended combination parts?
for 4G15 Siemen ECU.

Ememem

Daze

You try Dragger Racing talk to andy 0123963348. U tell Him I reccomend
Waja Bolt On Tebo from Summit USJ

Waja4646 said:
Guys...First ROBOTS TT.....OPen for ROBOTS ONLY!!!!

Venue: Nearby Shah ALam Go Kart ( Stadium )
Parking Area
Agenda:Get Together TT somewhere there ( got Restaurant )
Time : Lunch TT 10.00 - 1.00 PM

Call me to confirm : 012-265 4646

Its Saturday Morning hope you guys can make it......

Subang can ar? Not familiar with Shah Alam area... dun feel like going so far also. =) If Subang... i'm in! =)

Guys,

Tonite lar. Subang X-treme park 10.30pm

SMS to confirm.

019-684 1500

016-908 4695