Boschmann Component Set 6.5" RV6200xt

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Boschmann Component Set 6.5" RV6200xt

Item Sold TQ all for viewing. More stock coming in next week. Anyone wants call me to order 0123913788

hi yohannes. im looking for speakers to change for my gen2. but very noob in all this speaker things. can fit 2 the back of my car? hope can pm to discuss further. thanks

bro, rv6200XT still got ar? interested. Can you pm me the best price.. thanx.

erm..

wonder is my pioneer HU with 50w per channel enough power to push it? :D

not looking for big power speakers, wan something suitable... :D coz i am not going to use amp.. :D

Bro kwai...push is can push , but of course not to the full potential lor. hehe...but still ok la the sound if power by Hu... : )

Thanks for your bump bro. Anyway, ive got one unit ready stock in hand extra unit. Anyone interested call me at 0123913788 to deal ! Nice component set!

:_: good for you..

i've installed mine.. the sound is great for its class.. tuning is important to get the perfect sound.

Yes bro., tunign is indeed important! Anyone else interested?New stocks coming in soon,just call me to discuss if interested! Very good price!

hi bro...

what is ur best price for bm comp set?
pm me...

Ok down to the last 2 sets.

Call me at 0123913788 to deal! Superb comp set at a superb price! Best value:performance in this price range!