Borg Warner S366 (extended Tip)+race cover

bobolasglass i think u have to do a race car or sponser a race car la..
then at least u can show your power a bit la..
its about marketting your product on the track..
results is the key to success..nothing else..
like air werks already sponser brent rau did 6sec evo like that la..
so u also must sponser senget track car la..s368 race series..man! for sure u famous..

Bump: sum dum fuk..thanks for the history of race cover..
:biggrin:

bobolasglass i think u have to do a race car or sponser a race car la..
then at least u can show your power a bit la..
its about marketting your product on the track..
results is the key to success..nothing else..
like air werks already sponser brent rau did 6sec evo like that la..
so u also must sponser senget track car la..s368 race series..man! for sure u famous..

haha..very gud idea bro..but not yet la bro 'sponsor' thing...i want too but u already know wat, i cant afford it...if "senget" at least can cover my cost..sure i let thing go..
haiyo dont compare me with Airwerk la bro..that billion dollar company..:) speed spin still small one even far from Turbo One..but dont worry still think about it..

bro ur vtec with that s366 comfirm 'laju' bro..scary wooo :adore:

Anyway thank u bro for ur advise..:love:
looking 4ward to see 4G63 drag car WITH this ETT Turbo in Malaysia..
time will tell..mean while..
Happy Boosting
:marchmellow:

hot hot.. GT4508R ... :smokin:

Big momma's momma...
IMG_0044.jpg

IMG_0048.jpg

:driver: woohoo...

haha.. it ain't a race cover BUT it sure is Kick A$$ when installed and tuned properly....and the price isn't anywhere near ...it's a special and niche market..

yah i guess so..
nice full setup 4wd or rear wheel drive sure awesome..

for those who is looking a gt40 size turbo with a less budget can try this turbo at it should make about the same power +- so dont worry..
the .8 ar rear housing would be perfect for a dragster..

should be good for 700-800hp...

:)

for those who is looking a gt40 size turbo with a less budget can try this turbo at it should make about the same power +- so dont worry..
the .8 ar rear housing would be perfect for a dragster..

should be good for 700-800hp...

:)

it true:love:..gud turbos..with great value

very affordable price la..
not everyone can afford super expensive products..
so now there is options...

limited units left..
while stocks last...special promo..
S366...
is waiting for action...
grab one today...
super reasonable price..
come over to see our dyno tune results of this tubocharger in a 4g63..
good stuff..
and good enough..

just finished dyno tune a car with the s366...good stuff...not bad for the price..
top end power very strong...for the price of rm4800 i think its really worth the money..
702hp:biggrin:

Bump: we are actually planning to sponser anyone interested to use the borgwarner air werks s366 turbo charger..anyone into drag racing....interested can email me : [email protected]
or call/sms me 012 3205454.
we can nego from there the conditions etc...
only 1 person la...but if got 2 or 3 cars then still can talk la we can give u cost price la..for promo motorsports la...:driver::driver::driver::driver:

Bump: we are actually planning to sponser anyone interested to use the borgwarner air werks s366 turbo charger..anyone into drag racing....interested can email me : [email protected]
only 1 person la...but if got 2 or 3 cars then still can talk la we can give u cost price la..for promo motorsports la...:driver::driver::driver::driver:

waliaooo gila big.. mau put to my small car also tak boleh....
kekekeke

wait i back sabah mod my diesal engine dulu... see apa mcam power now.... thinking nak masuk sabah drag race end of this month...

if i bring my "gajah"(heavy)+auto+diesal i tihnk 0-400 dunno dapat 18sec or not shame shame...

previous sabah drag race.. one of the diesal score 0-400M 12.xx sec Fuyohhh...

now the rumour said that owner feel that no kaki oledi... wait until this or next few race if got more power car(diesal) then he might think to join again...

MOTORSPORT:driver: