Exterior and Body

Bodykits Clearance Sale

Went there 5pm , shop closed worr ...

Originally posted by SiRCRX@Jun 27 2004, 09:09 PM
Went there 5pm , shop closed worr ...
sorry, sunday closed.

interested at the bumpers n whole lot more stuffs...but i am far far away from kl...i am in labuan

ok,

shop is officially closed. :(

THANKS again to all the ZTH members who purchased items from us.

AND also thanks to all of those who enquired about the items.

Thank You. :)

i've got EG front.. actually bought for my fren but seems he's broke this month and ask me to letgo for him.. anyone??.. sorry to say it's fibre maa..

remote .how much you want to letgo that lips aaa .... i bit interested looooo

brother......u still got the front bumper of honda which is shown on image one?

:lol: eh! spcr's shop closed down liao and I think he is in Australia edi :lol:

interested in the evo6 bumper...is the offer still on...and how much is the bumper...tq..

yo u ppl lagging abit ler.. this fella is gone already.. this sale has ended too..

wah still can find thso thread ka? hahaha no more sale lehh

any body kits for kelisa and kenari? ;) :)