i like to grab the supra bumper,,,
but it can fit my car,,,

he he he

Originally posted by jocko@Jun 21 2004, 01:09 PM
i've just visit this shop last saturday,,,
this GT Wing, it's worth to buy,,,
RM60 and u just find another pairs of this wing side,,,
thanks jocko :)

For those who find it difficult to locate our shop, here are some landmarks. :)

When u reach Taman MelaWAti (not Melati.don't make the mistake of going to Melati, coz it's closeby.)
Look for buildings with black tinted windows.

Look for corner lot,
top floor big blue GOODYEAR signboard (Lim Tayar),
1st floor SPECAR BODYKITS signboard.

Located near Malaysian Institute of Art.

Please also refer to the map which I posted earlier.

5 more days to go

post-48-1087289395.jpg

do you still have this for sale ? i might be interested. rm 200 rite ? whats ur best price ?

another 4 more sets of pedals left.

only rm30 for ZTH members. :)

( 1 set left)

Dude, any pedals for auto car ? (Long break pedal and oil pedal only)

you got anything without the infamous "R" ? nowadays "R"'s are all over but yet to see an "R" on a cow's hide yet :lol:

Originally posted by devious17@Jun 23 2004, 05:54 PM
you got anything without the infamous "R" ? nowadays "R"'s are all over but yet to see an "R" on a cow's hide yet :lol:

sorry, only left these type R pedals, for manual. :)

as for auto, only 1 set (nismo pedals).

<_< can those type r pedal fit in my daihatsu esprit? <_<
can post or not? :unsure:

Originally posted by Spcr@Jun 14 2004, 09:55 PM
Perdana V6

Bonnet n windshield spoiler.

Both for rm 200
bro..tihs type spoiler can fit into wira aeroback ar?

bro, do u hav any bodykits for EF? (4th gen civics)

spcr,

hey, you have any side skirts that can fit a Putra?? fibre or PU?

i might be dropping by your place this saturday ...i'm staying nearby, very near to your place.

here's a pic of the brake pedal for automatics.

there r 3 pieces in this set: accelerator, brake(pic) and foot rest.

the other 2 ( accelerator,foot rest) have the letters GTR engraved.

just found this in my store,

wira door lining.(still wrapped in plastic) :)

anybody want this?

can take it for rm30. :)

Originally posted by Spcr@Jun 14 2004, 09:55 PM
Perdana V6

Bonnet n windshield spoiler.

Both for rm 200
bro this spoiler stil available ka???

ok guys,

carbon fibre gt wings all sold out in 1st week.

so, please don't pm me bout carbon fibre gt wings.

thanks. :)

3 more days to go

spcr got phone no ???

i intrested with the auto padel with gsr engrave.... still got give me a call 019-2805255 wan, then ... anything parts for perdana ?? if there is give me a sign thank you .... seems to be cheap i'll take it.
:D :lol: :P ;)

Originally posted by jocko@Jun 21 2004, 01:09 PM
i've just visit this shop last saturday,,,
this GT Wing, it's worth to buy,,,
RM60 and u just find another pairs of this wing side,,,
yup,

the stuff damn good pricelah.
I bought 2 set carbon fibre gt wing.damn good deal man. :D

my friend picked up the evo7 carbon fibre bonnet also, also damn good pricelah.

oh, i oso saw spcrs gemballa damn chun.
din know they had gemballas here. :o

ok, 1 day to go, the last day.

all remaining bumpers at rm 60 (not kidding). :)