Bodybuilding supplements at cheap prices. alot to choose from !

All Other Stuff

Bodybuilding supplements at cheap prices. alot to choose from !

hey i wanna ask.. i have never tried these supplements.. i have been working out for awhile.. i have gained mass but very lilttle.. im thin n i find it hard to put on weight.. but i dont want something to put on weight instead i want something to build muscle mass.. cause i work out like 5 days a week... so can u recomend me something

protein shake? :)
just finished 1 bottle of hydroxycut hardcore, results are superb... lost 6 kilos... of course with workout... :) will call for next cycle.. cheers...

Shazmi3,

sorry bz training and all .. and getting prep .. maybe just maybe i will be prep for this saturday's Mr.Selangor bodybuilding championship ..

ok answer u back now .. i dun have nutrex lipo6 now .. if u want the nutrex stuff i still have Vitargo and

scoupe,

where have u been working out ?

5times a week is a real discipline guy ..

i could reccomend u some mass gainer that you can use to gain muscle weight .. because u are working 5times a week u need not afraid of fat build ups .. but i have nott seen ur body and cannot judge ur body type or structure.

i have what u want in mind and i know what you are looking for and i already know your goals but depending on your budget not only in the short run but in the next few mth a long run cycle as you know already .. bodybuilding is a sport that only time will tell if one is working hard or not ..

i will calculate out a supplement plan that can well suit you..

hope to hear from u here soon ..

Abu-7h,

thanks for commenting ..

6kg is a great work bro ..

i took it for 2 weeks and stop cos i lost 6kg in 2 weeks .. i use it for competition prep .. and too bad i over diet and lost too much muscle ..

went in 68kg but now i am back up to 78kg now in 3weeks .. i am happy ..

try the ABB Pure Pro protein powder .. taste great .. work well .. it's the brand John Cena has taking for about 10years for his Bodybuilding life till now as a wrestler..

combine with creatine for better your muscle growth ..

bro, I would like to know the price of normal hydroxycut and the hardcore one. muscletech got creatine or not? if got, how much? pls pm.. thanks.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../members/vlioxo.html,

im not looking the stuff for me.. im a trainer..just wanna ask u whether u got lipo6 in stock cause demand from normal client..as u know lipo6 is cheaper than hydroxycut..

its okay then, but if u have lipo6 do let me know.

thanks.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../members/vlioxo.html

shazmi3,

oh okay .. but it's hard to search for lipo 6 now and in malaysia no supps is considered cheap because malaysia no free trade with usa so any supps imported must be declared and a 25%import tax and 5% government tax imposed ..

but if your client have the budget really do please try hydoxycut hardcore as a previous forum members have already lost 6kg on that .. else not try Axis Labs Phire ! same formulation but not in liqui caps

This Month special promo ..

Muscletech's Hydroxycut harcore RM300.

anyone wants please feel free to contact me .. limited stocks as many are grabbing.

It's been a long time since i post ! bring it up please ! anybody need to build a bigger leaner body faster ? pm me to find the solution ! and find out which supplements suit your body type best !

cheers,

vlioxox

i am from penang..anyone dealing in d products here in penang?? pm me pls...thanks guys