bluebird altima

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
oh yes.

count me in, although u13 users in this forum well... a bit low in numbers..

AW would be a better bet dude. Anyhow, post up your monsta!

Mine's a stocker, for daily thrashing.

popkorn63

Nov 25, 2006
..anythg about u13..(bodypart/pic/meet)...plz put it here dud...we need each other to keep u13 always completely......and not to put at garage...:shades_smile:

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Put it in a garage? heh.
maybe during the weekends, a daily workhorse for me now.

In the meantime, let's drool over some overseas Dugongs shall we? LoL

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Err..the photos of highly-seek, hunted-by-most JDM/AUDM/NZDM/USDM bodyparts could be endless, but just going to be brief. Seefoo "hdz" would have tonnes more.

Series 0 FWD SR20DE/KA24DE (stock) bumper with SSS foggies and lip (as I'd like to call it)

Series 1 ATTESA 4WD SR20DET bumper and lip

Series 2 bumper and lip, some call it blacktop, some call it the 1.6/1.8 version..too many variations. But I did see a wrecked/halfcut U13 with this bumper and came with SR20DET.

There's only one type of factory side skirts and2 types of optional rear end caps for certain markets. Rear Bars (Bumpers) for the 1.6/1.8/2.4-litre JDM would have the plate in the middle, unlike other markets where the plate number cuts off up to the bootlid - other words, less Dugong-feature, which translated to nicer ass.
And yes, there are two types of Grille design and the most "likable" would be the lower end, lower spec-ed grille (as per above photos), came with body's colour or chrome for some trims (1.6/1.8-litre if I'm not mistaken). And yes, the high end ATTESA/ATTESA LTD carries similar grille as the local altima grille.

And there are known 2 types of boot (trunk for those in the States) spoilers, the 3-legged JDM/ATTESA (some comes bigger/wider) and 2-legged USDM.
Although you can't deny the existence of 2-3 more types to fit the U13 body (USDM/JDM aftermarket spoilers, with slight difference than stock and also the ARX). Even the local altima has an ATTESA-3-legged type spoiler for some trims albeit in bigger size.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Huh? what does the SEG has in common with the Altima?

Apparently there is...hehehe..

r_hart8747

Jul 22, 2006
seG = moving forward

altima = ?? ..... hehehe ... jgn mare bro ... joking lah ...

pop korn63 is my friend allways racun wa ... hehehehe

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
altima - shifts backward (due to fugly rear ass...hahaha)

Fazira

Jun 19, 2004
quite hard to fine altima in northern area..

just find very std one.. uncle and auntie use it to visit their granddaughter...

does anyone know whether these two items can really affect
performance? i know how they function but will it be worth it to
purchase them?