BlowOff for N/A?

if the thing is Rm70-80, already can get HKS Power Flow 200mm used at chopshop :p

yeh.. the ad in motortrader is damn funny la! "sejenis alat yang mengeluarkan bunyi ching! atau kepisshhh...!" hahahahaha! Ye la real turbo car come sure kena back the REAL kepisshh!!

SouthernStar said:
hey guys,finally i found out the real pic of that thing.i just bought that KERETA mag n found out that thing.well,it's only electronic device with a speaker and remote.i thought before it got to do with any connection on the engine but nah...but hey,maybe i can use it on my basikal...

lol turbo bicycle!! *pedal pedal , pisshhh , pedal pedal , pisssshh *ring *ring..

hahahahaah! drop gear on bike how? When boost comes in habis la, scared the timing chain and engine (rider) also kong!

but if the kaki pedalling got hi-cam and adjustable cam pully (lutut), sure can chow la the basikal.. TODA type-C ankles. Also change the basikal punya rim to 15". ultimate drag machine! with NA blow-off valve!

the price for the device is from rm 259 - rm 300 if not mistaken.can save and buy some useful upgrade stuff for car.
if have seen satria gti look alike using that thingy at first i really thought bov n turbo gti but when driving up the hill near PMC in bangsar.....hehehehe car already slow.....
i 1.3 wira aero overtook him n looked at him he dare not look at the side!!!!
hehehehehehehehe!!!!

babyGreddy said:
the price for the device is from rm 259 - rm 300 if not mistaken.can save and buy some useful upgrade stuff for car.
if have seen satria gti look alike using that thingy at first i really thought bov n turbo gti but when driving up the hill near PMC in bangsar.....hehehehe car already slow.....
i 1.3 wira aero overtook him n looked at him he dare not look at the side!!!!
hehehehehehehehe!!!!

ngeh ngeh ngeh ngeh! Thats damn funny la!

the real deal...

hoho...quite funny la after read the ad..."selepas anda menekan minyak,tekan remote dan bunyi b/off akan terhasil.it also got 3 types of sound...kpishh,chiing n f-1 sound.haha!satria gti or wira with sound of f-1?

SouthernStar said:
hoho...quite funny la after read the ad..."selepas anda menekan minyak,tekan remote dan bunyi b/off akan terhasil.it also got 3 types of sound...kpishh,chiing n f-1 sound.haha!satria gti or wira with sound of f-1?

ignorance is bliss

i tink I've said this before.... but then again... :

Change gear - kepish, brake - ching, floor throttle - kepish, take on corners (every steering turn) - ching ching ching kepish, idle - sometime kepish ching (gadget malfunction edi), car not even started - ching, reverse car - kepish, car hit divider - krashhhh prang skreeettt kabooom ching!

I heard there got also there electronic device that can imitate the sound of turbo spooling, the sound of rocket engine, the sound of jet engine and even the sound of Sonic Boom.

If I were u guys, I rather spend the money on the device that can make sound of Sonic boom.

THen people will think my car is doing more than Mach 1.

Joeker said:
If I were u guys, I rather spend the money on the device that can make sound of Sonic boom.

THen people will think my car is doing more than Mach 1.

That's outdated liao...

I want the sound from starwars:
"Crew, prepare for hyperspace jump....beep!....ziuummmm!"

And attach neon lights on my exhaust to make them look like afterburners...or some space thrusters.