Blitz LM Air Filter

EVO3gsr

used for 3 months....very new...sell for rm190 only.....blue color filter

photo is like this

http://store.yahoo.com/supra/blitlmairfil.html

SilverPutra said:
comes with adapter? this unit can use in 4g93 not eh?

i think u need to buy d octagon adaptor for ur car...rm30-50 for tat.....coz mmc adaptor different la

still available or not? how is the condition any pic of ur air filter? pm me ur best price?

would like to know previously used on what car?da back of the filter got how many holes?like the apex'i got 4,8,10 hole,direct plug n play for certain car,no tapak needed.thx

MonkeyMagic said:
would like to know previously used on what car?da back of the filter got how many holes?like the apex'i got 4,8,10 hole,direct plug n play for certain car,no tapak needed.thx

no holes....muz use tapak like k&n filter....this is 6" filter

ok,last question to confirm......what is the height of this blitz filter?izit same with the apex'i or same with the blitz(sus type,all surrounding by steel)

below r the apex'i & blitz sus filter i mention...

MonkeyMagic said:
ok,last question to confirm......what is the height of this blitz filter?izit same with the apex'i or same with the blitz(sus type,all surrounding by steel)

below r the apex'i & blitz sus filter i mention...

the filter is 6" n the height is 5"....PM me :albertein

the measurement u mention is same with blitz,mean won't suit my car.sorry to troublesome u.

this filter prviously use on wat car ??
cos i donno fit my that air flow or not leh.

ja50n said:
this filter prviously use on wat car ??
cos i donno fit my that air flow or not leh.

yes it fit....filter is 6".....

refer to photo...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/huakenny/evo3.jpg

ja50n said:
ok cool ..... can i know how much a new unit cost ??
thx.

new i guess is rm300 like tat

filter is 6" n fit 2000cc n above car....no problem

btw, u hv to get a adaptor....u can buy at kedai abang for cheap price only