Black/Matte Colour Madness!!!

wahahah... A lot people giving matte black = (MATI HITAM)...
i went to 1 shop ask before. he said in cantonese larh.. "nga seks" Hrmm...
He said very cheap only below 1k can spray for outside car - satria.
But i think this matte colour is just a trend right.. haha..

they hav a type of special lacquer for matte colour....
some shop quote cheap coz they tot just spray the black on n dun spray the lacquer....
if without lacquer....ur paint will chip off real fast....

matte white:driver:
DSC_0520-1.jpg

DSC_0528-1.jpg

matte white will turn matte egg yolk yellow in no time if you dont take care.
You know what colour i like best?
2003050443379090673_rs.jpg

Battleship grey!

hi all.. i am a newbie here... i want to paint my car matte black but the shop at my area didnt have the matte black colour code i want... can someone inform me the colour code for black matte and how it suppose to be done... (paint process etc) really a noob here..

necroz77....
Kedai runcit also can get the paintlah...
looks like matte black.....'flat black' Rm5/can....hee hee hee.
This are low budget drifters KE70 color...( the ceapo way)...

A friend did his perdana with this....Autocolor P338-PJ-1225 Cat hitam separa kilat

IMG_0473.jpg

IMG_0252.jpg