BHP Petrol

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

kob3bryant

any user for BHP petrol?how is this performance do u guys think?
they got a new blended petrol named Infiniti and saying this petrol blended with a cleaningg additive

pls raise up ur precious opinions

:burnout:

Happy Driving:driver:

Seldom to use as feel lack of power when fill in with this petrol.

is lack of power but can feel engine is running smooth.

I used to pump BHP on my LMST. power not much different can feel.. But the engine running more smooth and quiet.. But if pump Petronas, I can feel me smooth.. Too bad my area doesn't have petronas.. Only have BHP and Shell.. If pump shell v power, I can easily push to 6krpm..

i pump watever nearby when warning light didnt blinking anymore, but mostly petronas coz got mesrakad, hehe..

but wat i realize when pump BHP to my bike, got more petrol la, normally full tank rm10 wit petronas, BHP around rm9.70 onli..

true....u get abit more if pump in BHP...
i got mesra, bonuslink, and the esso card....pump in anything near...
but mostly shell nowadays..v power RACING.....hehee

Ur guys r pretty wealth enuf ya!!
Am asking so becoz i juz got my UOB credit card,it got 2%discount on the petrol u pumped at BHP petrol

feel smoothly when pumped BHP ah?then should be fine loh,as long as it dun give much diff or feel sluggish when compared with others.Coz i pump Mobil F1 all the way,got smiles rewards points can redeem petrol mah.

pump in rm50 per week not wealth lolz.. gud trick by UOB, giv 2% discount, then later charge % on ur outstanding bal, kekeke..

last time mostly esso/mobil but now been shifted to BHP due to the 2% discount.

performence compare to esso/mobil i would say equal but fc better.

the 2% rebate is a good point.way to eliminate 18% p.a is to clear all your outstanding in time loh

good to hear that the mileage is better when the performance are same for esso/mobile and BHP.as long as it dun give sluggish feel then everything would be great.

BHP = Break Horse Power petrol. It breaks your horse power, thus, reducing your car power. hahaha

wah!so great ah?
the power offer by BHP can break a horse ah?
muak hahaha!