BHP Petrol

kob3bryant

any user for BHP petrol?how is this performance do u guys think?
they got a new blended petrol named Infiniti and saying this petrol blended with a cleaningg additive

pls raise up ur precious opinions

:burnout:

Happy Driving:driver:

Seldom to use as feel lack of power when fill in with this petrol.

is lack of power but can feel engine is running smooth.

I used to pump BHP on my LMST. power not much different can feel.. But the engine running more smooth and quiet.. But if pump Petronas, I can feel me smooth.. Too bad my area doesn't have petronas.. Only have BHP and Shell.. If pump shell v power, I can easily push to 6krpm..

i pump watever nearby when warning light didnt blinking anymore, but mostly petronas coz got mesrakad, hehe..

but wat i realize when pump BHP to my bike, got more petrol la, normally full tank rm10 wit petronas, BHP around rm9.70 onli..

true....u get abit more if pump in BHP...
i got mesra, bonuslink, and the esso card....pump in anything near...
but mostly shell nowadays..v power RACING.....hehee

Ur guys r pretty wealth enuf ya!!
Am asking so becoz i juz got my UOB credit card,it got 2%discount on the petrol u pumped at BHP petrol

feel smoothly when pumped BHP ah?then should be fine loh,as long as it dun give much diff or feel sluggish when compared with others.Coz i pump Mobil F1 all the way,got smiles rewards points can redeem petrol mah.

pump in rm50 per week not wealth lolz.. gud trick by UOB, giv 2% discount, then later charge % on ur outstanding bal, kekeke..

last time mostly esso/mobil but now been shifted to BHP due to the 2% discount.

performence compare to esso/mobil i would say equal but fc better.

the 2% rebate is a good point.way to eliminate 18% p.a is to clear all your outstanding in time loh

good to hear that the mileage is better when the performance are same for esso/mobile and BHP.as long as it dun give sluggish feel then everything would be great.

BHP = Break Horse Power petrol. It breaks your horse power, thus, reducing your car power. hahaha

wah!so great ah?
the power offer by BHP can break a horse ah?
muak hahaha!