Beware!!!

He is mmu student, also make kereta sewa business.He do not think about how hard we work for money....So how about your kenwood unit?

tat unit sucks man, is a faulty unit. wat do u expect? tat guy is a mmu student? wat u plan to do with tat guy if he dun reply?

:stoned: monmon, he piss u of too??? wat did he sell u??:stoned:

pity on u guys...plz beware..dun simply give ur money to pll...make sure test b4 buy..view item n watsoeve...aiyoo...sorry to heard dat guys...sabar je la ur time will come later...if u have seller details just put it here maybe some of us knw da guy so can help to find him or take action or watsoeve..cheers...

Yeah..we should take action to this kind of fella...
If i selling things to other ppl also ....i also request my buyer to test b4 buy..
i dun want to ruin my name...
this person is really **uck up...

He is mmu student, also make kereta sewa business.He do not think about how hard we work for money....So how about your kenwood unit?

other then knowing he is a mmu student... u know he is from which faculty of MMU ? MMU malacca?