Beware when u park at SS2/72

eujin

this is not the first time....my car almost kena jacked rims ones but they din manage to take it off...2nd case was a LMST 6months ago ,Wira 4months ago and Civic 2months ago,..now this 1

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c86/eujiny/Picture69.jpg
http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c86/eujiny/Picture68.jpg

this happens at ss2/72 Ken damansara outside parking at the field there..bewarn for those overnite parkers....

Peoples are really desperate nowadays. The LMST rims also wanna steal. Isk2

shud trap those ass la.. n giv them a good whack till he cant move.. walk talk..or even write..

Let's gather there on weekends and hide. Once these fuckers make their move, we pounce and beat them up with steering locks (Stoplock).

yah .. its now for anti-jack sensors selling hot.. my car too 20 metres away from my hse, i go and check my car every 2 hrs .. scared worr...

park short while like go for dinner/lunch come back car nomore wheels or park overnight wake up and found car without wheels? ...

yah..those thief are quick handed...trying to trap those thief...due to tht parking over there is not brightly litted..so...thief can put their hand on fast...resident pretty frus about it too

is only overnitez parkers will experience this nice experience

Advise from an old man...

Keep your car standard e.g. rims, tyres, meters, etc...

Better still, if use old cars and if it's still stolen/broken into, then, it's pure bad luck or in the wrong place at the wrong time.

Sorry, the truth hurts, children. :vroam:

Shit, SS2/72 is near my place. The police can't be everywhere at the same time. We've got to do something. Calling all SS2 people who are interested to take action. We have to TT in a quite place and discuss how to stop all this. Those who have a mental slack for being extremely violent and sadistic, and have a tremendously strong hatred towards thiefs and robbers, are very very welcomed to join the TT.

satria_95: ur idea works actually. If thieves were to know tat area punya ppl's car canot mess up wif they will chnage target or in other words other location. Coz they won so dumb kua. Take the risk to come bak wif broken head or limbs each time stealing stuffs...

Not to say police did thier job very well but we're short of policemen in our country at the same time.

satria_95...stay near there ar...thn we TT lah..ahahah..anyway.. i told the mamak waiters near by to keep and eye surounding coz tht mamak closes quite late...but shit still happen.not often but in months time....and is the same case...rims + tyre hilang..only tht particular place...in front of yamaha tht field.

eujin,
TT no problem. hehehe At this moment, a bit busy with work so will PM you once I have some free time la. Then we slowly rope people into the TT and we can plan a party banger for the robbers. You can do anything you want to the robbers but let me have their fingers... cos I've always wanted to cut robber's fingers with a serated fruit knife, slowly. Can see the skin tear and flesh slowly rip open. Yummy!

kher,
We may just see the same damn robbers again... but each time, less one part of the body. hahaha

satria_95, if u happen to catch these farkers, please call me. I'll bring a 'tumpul n rusty' knife. Make sure kena infection from the rust haha. Not forgetting my baseball bat.

When u guys are going to hunt these farkers PM me for my number hehe

Only interested in the violence part hehe

well..i prefer texas chainsaw massacre style...
i think munky and satria_95 play too much GTA san andreas already...is a good thing..let hunt them

eujin,
GTA? hahaha More like Faces Of Death la. hehehe Or Shocking Asia. hehe We can actually drive around the neighbourhood without our lights on, after 12am, where there won't be much cars in the housing areas. We'll stop every fucker who we suspect is thief. hahaha

it's my hatred towards these lowlife farkers. Nothing to do with gta or faces of death. I wish i can obtain super powers. All i need is speed like the flash or quicksilver or superman hahahaha (too much cartoons). Then i'll do wats need to be done muahahaha

yah...true also...once a snatch thief try to rob my sister 2 years ago..and i beat hell out of him...felt so good....and super satisfied..tht thief went hospital due to lost conciousness for 1 day..i heard..wen police report police ask....awak ada belajar martial arts kah??? i said tak ada....tetapi semasa saya marah macam ada superpower...hahah...i heard the thief got broken nose,2 broken teethf and crack skull....oppss...i just hit it with my fist..hahaha...mayb alittle to hard...ahha..serve him rite