Best tuner

sorry to interrupt.....well i know my engine kinda low-end engine compared to u all... but may i know top 5 best tuner e-manage for mivec engine..?? last time tuned by joshua millenium.... didnt satisfied... then tuned at thomas from GT AUTO.. good tuner but still i hope there's alot of good tuner outside that i wanna try besides thomas..... plz list for me top 5 best tuner expert in emanage for mivec engine??

10q

sorry to interrupt.....well i know my engine is kinda low-end engine compared to u all... but may i know top 5 best tuner e-manage for mivec engine..?? last time tune by joshua millenium.... didnt satisfied... then tune at thomas from GT AUTO.. good in tuning but still i hope there's alot of good tuner outside that i wanna try besides thomas..... plz list for me top 5 for expert in emanage for mivec engine??

10q

ops....u edi go the tuner thats for me is among the best....no more futher suggestion.:bawling:

AC motorsport(Kolo) is a good tuner also...ranks right up there with Millenium n Gt Auto...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ACMotorsport is a good tuner i do my tuning from him (but there are also other good tuners around bro) ...he is waiting for his DYNO machine to arrive in 1 or 2 months time :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

where's AC motorsport located??? details of the map plzzzz...

AC motor tuned my car (haltech) .... satisfied with performance ...good and patience tuner..

my car is hybrid BOT 

ACmotor located at Seri Kembangan Near mines...if dunno how to go call me 016 6833433 Simon :)

AC motor tuned my car (haltech) .... satisfied with performance ...good and patience tuner..

my car is hybrid BOT 

ACmotor located at Seri Kembangan Near mines...if dunno how to go call me 016 6833433 Simon :)

he good in mivec engine?? how much is the chargers???

yes he quite good in it ...he tuned my friend mivec turbo .... get 412whp :)

my friend satisfied ...... :) got alot of dynochart as his place ...Proven

bro what are u using in ur mivec ??? managment or stand alone???

piggyback... e-manage blue... :)

yes he quite good in it ...he tuned my friend mivec turbo .... get 412whp :)

my friend satisfied ...... :) got alot of dynochart as his place ...Proven

owh ic..... then i want to tune there lor... wait till i get money first... later i will call u... :)

the mark of a Great tuner will be that he is able to tune ANY type of ECU...be it Motec, Haltech, Autronic, Apexi, HKS, Microtech, Hondata and etc etc..and able to extract and manage your engine well that it doesn't go bust.

Now that's what i call a GREAT TUNER.

Did any one in malaysia is so call GREAT TUNER( GOD TUNER). Do you know any man? Introduce me:biggrin: