which one more expensive between ppg and sheptrans?:hmmmm:
sheptrans lagi mahal , including ur shipping n sending ur gearbox to them , huhuhuhu , 7 second using it , proven bro ;Dwhich one more expensive between ppg and sheptrans?:hmmmm:
sheptrans lagi mahal , including ur shipping n sending ur gearbox to them , huhuhuhu , 7 second using it , proven bro ;D
hahaha,,ehat i kniow PAR lagi mahall

if i install ppg in my SAGA koyak tak body

bro syah how long i can get my gear box from aussy if i buy from u PPG gear box 4 my saga?n how 2 mantain the g/box:hmmmm:tq......
similar to kelford cam or other brand...got billet cam as well or juz regrind?![]()
must know the engine power first before customized gearing....if not you will be![]()
Easy..no worries.3rd GearPerformance can do for u...give a real HP and Torque.He know how to curcalate your gearing.

opps..want to play with vtec arr 300m..finding the missing traction ker bro?this is really interesting.hehe for ppl had tight budjet like me...
bro...let say 400whp...how much the gearing cost?

this is really interesting.hehe for ppl had tight budjet like me...
bro...let say 400whp...how much the gearing cost?
yup since now days a lot of ppl prefer 300m distance..hahaopps..want to play with vtec arr 300m..finding the missing traction ker bro?![]()