Best tuner

what is the minimum cc size injector if i want to use E85 for my 2.2 evo with gt35r..?anyone can help?

Sorry guys..just passing by

What a topic:hmmmm:

From Trafic light summit take left to GIANT Subang,after that MAIDIN Subang u go strait u can see the esso at the right site.after that take a right corner u can see the 1st juntion turn left,Sign board Kawasan Industri USJ 1 go strait and T juntion take right and letf again see the Usj 1/15 my workshop the and lot

3rd GearPerformance House
No 54 JALAN INDUSTRI USJ 1/15
TAMAN PERINDUSTRIAN USJ 1
SUBANG JAYA
PHONE +60178320009

3rd GearPerformance House do you provide high cam installation and setting with Dyno?How much the cost?

From Trafic light summit take left to GIANT Subang,after that MAIDIN Subang u go strait u can see the esso at the right site.after that take a right corner u can see the 1st juntion turn left,Sign board Kawasan Industri USJ 1 go strait and T juntion take right and letf again see the Usj 1/15 my workshop the and lot

3rd GearPerformance House
No 54 JALAN INDUSTRI USJ 1/15
TAMAN PERINDUSTRIAN USJ 1
SUBANG JAYA
PHONE +60178320009

got it bro....:itsme:

bro syah how long i can get my gear box from aussy if i buy from u PPG gear box 4 my saga?n how 2 mantain the g/box:hmmmm:tq......

walanie...runing ppg dox box,buying the stick oso 2k..
will wait another 5 year for me to get that...:bawling: