Best tuner

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
what is the minimum cc size injector if i want to use E85 for my 2.2 evo with gt35r..?anyone can help?

Sorry guys..just passing by

What a topic:hmmmm:

From Trafic light summit take left to GIANT Subang,after that MAIDIN Subang u go strait u can see the esso at the right site.after that take a right corner u can see the 1st juntion turn left,Sign board Kawasan Industri USJ 1 go strait and T juntion take right and letf again see the Usj 1/15 my workshop the and lot

3rd GearPerformance House
No 54 JALAN INDUSTRI USJ 1/15
TAMAN PERINDUSTRIAN USJ 1
SUBANG JAYA
PHONE +60178320009

3rd GearPerformance House do you provide high cam installation and setting with Dyno?How much the cost?

From Trafic light summit take left to GIANT Subang,after that MAIDIN Subang u go strait u can see the esso at the right site.after that take a right corner u can see the 1st juntion turn left,Sign board Kawasan Industri USJ 1 go strait and T juntion take right and letf again see the Usj 1/15 my workshop the and lot

3rd GearPerformance House
No 54 JALAN INDUSTRI USJ 1/15
TAMAN PERINDUSTRIAN USJ 1
SUBANG JAYA
PHONE +60178320009

got it bro....:itsme:

bro syah how long i can get my gear box from aussy if i buy from u PPG gear box 4 my saga?n how 2 mantain the g/box:hmmmm:tq......

walanie...runing ppg dox box,buying the stick oso 2k..
will wait another 5 year for me to get that...:bawling: