Best Motoring Best Motoring Video (Platinum Series- Skyline,

narx

Here is some torrent links to BMI video

Japan - Platinum Series Vol.3 [Skyline GT-R]
http://www.torrentspy.com/torrent/491104/Best_Motoring_Japan_Platinum_Series_Vol_3_Skyline_GT_R

Best Motoring Japan - Platinum Series Vol. 6 - RX-7 Battle History
http://www.torrentspy.com/torrent/489038/Best_Motoring_Japan_Platinum_Series_Vol_6_RX_7_Battle_History

More, at this link
http://www.torrentspy.com/directory/52/movies/non%2dimdb%2dautomotive

The first two, has no subtitle,bugger
PLEASE SEED!!!!

i've downloaded them but no subtitle lar bro... all talk in japanese... i tak faham... so delete adi... wahahah... my HDD not enough place....

i would say worth the download lar... coz they compare those cars with other JDM cars... then got all those time-lap everything... quatermile drag, autocross, bla bla bla... those normal test drive lar....

how shud i download it? which "thing" shud i click on to download it o???

bmi videos , what would life be without it .. touge showdowns roxx esp the 1 the MCR GTR vs RE Amemiya FD

yeah yeah... touge max battle really dangerous man... they realy drive the cars at the limit... one small mistake and they will crash the car.... respect respect,...

SkYwAlKeR said:
download use bittorent...
thx bro. so meaning i need to register to bcome a member 1st, isit? cos i cant find the "download here" icon le... im using flashget.

try search in www.mininova.org
go to browse categories>movies>automotive/cars, then search for the clip...
or.. here is some direct link...

http://www.mininova.org/tor/179008
http://www.mininova.org/tor/176398
http://www.mininova.org/tor/179010
http://www.mininova.org/tor/182272
http://www.mininova.org/tor/173394

SkYwAlKeR said:
try search in www.mininova.org
go to browse categories>movies>automotive/cars, then search for the clip...
or.. here is some direct link...

http://www.mininova.org/tor/179008
http://www.mininova.org/tor/176398
http://www.mininova.org/tor/179010
http://www.mininova.org/tor/182272
http://www.mininova.org/tor/173394

need to b a member in mininova then only can download de movies isit? cos when i click on the "click here to dowload", i went to donno wat site... :(

reedoor , click at the file u wish to dl , then click save as , double click at the file on the location u saved it and it should open using your default bt program - bittornado , bitcomet etc .

http://www.mininova.org/sub/32

choose your poison . muahahhahah

caution : use bt with care to avoid addware / virus

im using firefox... right click wont get me "save as" like explorer.

bittornado , bitcomet is player o wat?

my pc got spyware/addware already, so i dont feel like getting any other player... mafan a... don wanna kill my computer... sigh...

or any place else i can download de movie? where i can get straight its WMV or AVI file?

bittornado/bitcomet/bitlord are bittorent client. You will have to use this software in order to download the actual video file. Actually, bitcomet and bitlord is the same base program. Btw, I'm using bitlord.

1.Those files you see in the mininova.org/torrentspy.com websites are only torrent files.
2.Save any torrent file that you wish to download
3.Use any bittorrent client software to open the torrent file that you're already downloaded. The bittorent client software will download 'the actual' file (videos,movies,etc).
4.The download speed of the file depends on number of seeders/peers

Do google abit lah.. there's alot bittorrent guide on the internet..

p/s - stop using internet explorer completely and continue using firefox.. IE will just let you getting spyware more n more

go to to bitcomet.com
and download the program from there..

you need a client to download this..
after you have this, trust me you dont need to watch TV programmes anymore..
no need ASTRO.. ;)

and yeah, i second that. dont use IE.

narx said:
go to to bitcomet.com
and download the program from there..

you need a client to download this..
after you have this, trust me you dont need to watch TV programmes anymore..
no need ASTRO.. ;)

and yeah, i second that. dont use IE.

still need astro to watch LIVE - 5 mins delay actualy live sports games - football , f1 etc

other then that u can get even more tvshows - dramas etc before the RIAA / MPAA crackdown ... i miss my southpark / simpsons fix

still can find....
coz i got frens downloading those.. try private trackers.. and from irc channels

and yeah, i dont watch soccer. so i dont need it ;D

well bt isnt always all about car videos , tv shows , sports , games and music .

theres a catergory that has a higher volume of seeders / downloaders then what ive just mentioned :) .