Belden Speaker Cable

boeytan

It is studio speaker cable. can be used for car audio. now up for grab. PM me for the quotation.

Model is M8471, not the same as RCA.

Originally posted by boeytan@Feb 27 2005, 09:33
Model is M8471, not the same as RCA.
what is the different between M8760 & M8471?

M8760 is shielded. used for RCA, M8741 is unshielded used for speaker cable. can check details in belden.com

Originally posted by boeytan@Feb 27 2005, 11:39
M8760 is shielded. used for RCA, M8741 is unshielded used for speaker cable. can check details in belden.com
[snapback]770979[/snapback]​

Hi there, can pm me your best price for 6m of M8760. Thanx...

Originally posted by Shackks+Mar 24 2005, 11:12 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Shackks @ Mar 24 2005, 11:12 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-boeytan@Feb 27 2005, 11:39
[snapback]770979[/snapback]​

Hi there, can pm me your best price for 6m of M8760. Thanx...
[snapback]836296[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

UGPM

PM replied

last 50m to b grab before price revised.

last 30m to grab before price revised. :P

Sold out.

The price will be revised start from now. :P

Boeytan,

I use these cables already... I found it very tough..
the silver colour outer layer is a very good protective
layer! Now my hands are all in pain due to peeling
that layer! hahaha...

Each wire inside has slightly larger diameter than
those bought on market. I believe it lowers the
resistance present in the wires.

Originally posted by artnet@Apr 25 2005, 19:04
Boeytan,

I use these cables already... I found it very tough..
the silver colour outer layer is a very good protective
layer! Now my hands are all in pain due to peeling
that layer! hahaha...

Each wire inside has slightly larger diameter than
those bought on market. I believe it lowers the
resistance present in the wires.
[snapback]926494[/snapback]​

what silver layer? use some cutter cut lah.. use hand meh.... hehehe....
yes, i did compare to those cheap after market cable, the inner wires r thicker 1.

got use cutter liao... but it is tight ler...
my cutter cheap one.. cut only twice, cannot liao...
then use scissors... cut a line and pull with hand.

hahaha..... like that not hurt, when u twist the cable for RCA thats call pain. ;)

the length gam gam for my car. so i didn't twist back.
ehehehe.

i left a lot of speaker cables... more than enough for my sub.
wanna use twin for each polarity.