yup back to finishing my job...fyi, i not eat full, sell pao, i work night shift. Got ample time indeed.
Go to tesco, finally managed to get the enclose plastic box i want. 22 litre one. 12 bucks.
Height of the box is 9". Dont use higher. Later cannot close the boot. :hmmmm:
Go stationary section, get ruler. Hahaha.,..
i was so worry. Anyway luck on my side.
Yeah, again dive in take out wira tray and fit into new box.
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/561872.vB
Dive again, screw the tray and box together. And also my diy battery holder too (i use back from engine bay).
Battery holder is piece metal, i use 3 layer heat shrink tubes.
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/561874.vB
Battery in, tighten everything. Red tape is acrylic tape from tesco too. 2 rolls. To ensure minimal gas leakage.
Air tube to vent out excess gas.
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/561875.vB
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/561877.vB
There you have it. Complete project.
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/561876.vB
As you see the grounding, 4 welding spot. Do not drill hole there, is a frame. Cannot tighten bolts/nuts inside the frame....
Thanks for all the feedback. Dear sifu/otai/king.
Will get bigger venting tubes, maybe 10-12mm after CNY.
Go to tesco, finally managed to get the enclose plastic box i want. 22 litre one. 12 bucks.
Height of the box is 9". Dont use higher. Later cannot close the boot. :hmmmm:
Go stationary section, get ruler. Hahaha.,..
i was so worry. Anyway luck on my side.
Yeah, again dive in take out wira tray and fit into new box.
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/561872.vB
Dive again, screw the tray and box together. And also my diy battery holder too (i use back from engine bay).
Battery holder is piece metal, i use 3 layer heat shrink tubes.
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/561874.vB
Battery in, tighten everything. Red tape is acrylic tape from tesco too. 2 rolls. To ensure minimal gas leakage.
Air tube to vent out excess gas.
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/561875.vB
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/561877.vB
There you have it. Complete project.
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/561876.vB
As you see the grounding, 4 welding spot. Do not drill hole there, is a frame. Cannot tighten bolts/nuts inside the frame....
Thanks for all the feedback. Dear sifu/otai/king.

Will get bigger venting tubes, maybe 10-12mm after CNY.