Bad Bodywork Experience - Bumifibre and Nextlevel Customz

Exterior and Body

Bad Bodywork Experience - Bumifibre and Nextlevel Customz

Hi guys..should hv come 2 this forum much earlier...I had a very bad experience too in bumifibre, tht lady is crap la alwiz make a fool of herself..recently i send my car 2 do bodykit wit front lips,back and side skirt...Wow they take forever to do it, is oredi been 2 mths and my car still not ready yet..today wen to Bumi and the lady ask me for deposit and my bodykits somehow still not ready yet.I dun see y i should pay her the deposit and we hv a short arguement.So now i scrap the work and asking for my car bk wit respraying the bumper n sideskirt alltogether coz they are a few hole and scratches while they were doing the bodykit...She said she will respray for me...Dunno is true or not and she said tis sat will be ready!!!...so guys wish me luck coz im looking forward 2 take bk my car tis sat...hope she will not trying 2 be funny wit me..So is everyone dun go to BUMIFIBRE!!!!...

Hey Shasi, I got crack cause I did fibre arches, shit! But anyways where did you do the steel arches? I also want to do. Contact?

Coupe, sorry to hear that but yeah lah that lady damn $#!T, fucking don't know design and shit and work quality is crap. They love to make holes! But you can try Bodykit Swing or something. I sent my Rav 4 for a skirt crack and the guy just said can just repair and spray and cost was reasonable. In fact the shop owner does the skirt repair work himself with a few other workers so I think he was quite honest... unless someone tells me otherwise... Heh heh!!

Agree Bumi Fibre's boss doesnt know too much although I had two cars done there...anyway long story

But about Swing...yeap I also do go to him (smaller stuff then) but he has shifted from Seri Kembangan to Kajang I heard...went to his shop abt 2 months or so ago...not there d....called him cannot...so I asked ard and one guy told me he has shifted to Kajang....

Hmm...luckily i came to this thread even before i started on changing bodykits on my car. Thought of going to Next Level Customz before since its website is such a Hoo-Haa the way they write it and the website is also attractive and good so i thought they have some quality and only realised now that most of their customers are driving luxurious cars like Audi, BMW and etc.

Yes, i heard a lot from frens and ppl that Sunway area workshop, bodykits shop, most of them are very cocky (lan si). There was once my fren when to one workshop in Sunway area with his fren's proton wira. They didn't even bother to look at him or serve him when he enter the shop and he is actually loaded. Lolz! Their lost for looking down on ppl and serving certain customers only.

There is one new bodykit shop that i came across in Hypertune Magazine, Is call 'Customized Bodykit'. Not sure if it is good since it is new but maybe some of you would like to drop by and check it out. Is located at sunway as well. I found another one in one of my magazines few months back issue. A toyota celica bodykit was done by Racecraft in Sunway if im not mistaken, Damn fantastic bodykit and workmanship from the way i see it. Custom Made Lamborghini Bodykit on a Toyota Celica on exterior and interior as well. I think it cost Rm10K if im not wrong. Add on to it will be with Scissors Doors. Is located in sunway, somewhere near Kakimotor if im not wrong again.

best is mike shop...he does a fine job but needs time 4 it...

hey subsevend bro! How's your sales with you car going? Sold? The last time i read your thread, u said someone is interested right? So is it sold?

Yeah bro, i remember u told me about Mike's Shop before in sunway. That's where u got your fantastic ferrari like bodykit. Yeah guys, if u wanna know how good is this Mike guy's workshop, check out subsevend bro's 180sx custom made metal bodykit. Damn good man. Is on sale somewhere in Cars For Sale forum.

Maybe if you might be interested in buying it as well keke!:smokin:

anyone tried Fuza at klang b4..? any profile, recommendation on them..? heheh

This the number you called?

Yeah..Sunny...but i think that time dunno why cannot get him

---------- Post added at 05:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:36 PM ----------

best is mike shop...he does a fine job but needs time 4 it...

Hi u must be the owner of the 180...Yeah Mike is good...I also had my car vented hood done by him.... I asked him abt ur car....respect u bro....

Mike you need to make appointment ler...nice guy...and very creative

hey supra fanatic:i m fine bro..how r u?..neway my car is still available...a bit high thats y...just waiting 4 right buyer la..neway i dont drive much also so ppl cant judge y its worth that much,,just have to be patient la bro...d buyers no news..i mean if they like it they should get back to me... ;)..yeah mike is gud...but u have to give time to start n do up nicely...thanks 4 ur support bro!

monsterv6:fuza is ok i think,a bit cheaper than sunway i think...my fren he did 4 putra..seems 2 be ok..

integramania:yes bro...thks bro.
..yeah mike he is a nice guy n creative..

any1 wanna do bodykit with him can let me know...currently he is packed..n needs to clear d pending cars b4 raya...cheers mate!

---------- Post added at 09:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:13 PM ----------

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/295026-nissan-180sx-custom-bodykit-like-ferrari-2.html

check out his work :smokin:

thanks bro...cause my car in fuza thats why wanna ask... heheh :)

monsterv6, u mean those Fuza Design bodykits cars? Adverise in On The Road Magazine? With one Black Stripe across the middle of the car is it? Is that the one bro?

There is another workshop that have similar bodykits design like Fuza, Instead of the 'F' Emblem, it has the 'Z' Emblem. Looks cool with the Z emblem on ur car hehe!

Check out the few last pages of On The Road magazine and u will know what i mean between this two Design. Almost the same.

subsevend: Yeah, maybe they find it expensive. Maybe you could state how much HP does your car have as well, might attract attention hehe! Ya just have to be patient cuz im very confident that you will get a buyer. Damn, the more i see it the more i want it but can't afford to maintain it even if i could actually afford it lolz! Well, still I'll spread the news around about ur car to get u a buyer if possible. I'm also helping out a fren to sell his Toyota Soarer 2.5 1jz-gte as well. Anyway, good luck to u again subsevend bro.

I'm fine too. Just gonna start modding on Altis. Well just simple mods for a start. Ordered an Used Calsonic ATF from a fren in JB. Hope he can source it for me. Then will get on to strut bars and save some cash for Bolt on turbo kits i guess. Well, those are just my plans. Still working on it.

nah..i did a custom design....not from the pic's shown on the magazine..

supra fanatics:hey bro actually ,i concentrate more on the the beauty of the car than the speed itself...i think d last dino we set d boost to 0.6 at 250 i think..if increase the boost to 1.5 then higher la...but depends later buyer wants to increase the horse power up to him...thks supra 4 ur concern...hopefully i can sell by end of this year...tc!

---------- Post added at 08:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:24 AM ----------

monsterv6:gud luck with ur design bro..hopefully it turns out good..

relax bro ;)

We are from Monstermodz.net
can give u all solutions all bodykit custommade services and warranty :)

---------- Post added at 09:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:46 AM ----------

its a Lump sum amount...paint with fender RM3800

the fender need to is made wide angle and vented(lots of work) and the paint i use is special effect colour

btw u guess can drop there to see the rest of the car .... u can see many examples in his workshop

RM3800....
normally we offer RM1500 max for widebody and painting max RM800..

i agree with you, next level customs charge customers blindly, they don't have fix price and they always delay delivery. Their price quoted really ridiculous for the their workmanship.