B6 LSD GearBox (2wD)

waaah abit scared loh many faster car here.........:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

flatlander525 said:
do u know me?? heheheheh i know u hehehe..

now vj23 is here.. do you know me..I dont think so.. but i know you all hehehe...:shades_smile:

zamGTR said:
waaah abit scared loh many faster car here.........:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:
Manong car is..damn fast dude.Even 210 cannot tapau his car..

manong said:
azam...u...ar...
azam....borak je...
mine std stock...
factory setting je..

ur car is dam fast..!!! dut the driver is afaraid to full throttle.. better throw away ur car la hehehe.. buy kancil or myvi hehehe

woi...im afraid ma....my adrenalin....3G or....
azam...u ar..kincin kuat..

i heard manong gearbox is b6tlsd rojak wif b8lsd.3rd gear can go to 160km/j.Is it true?Thats why manong open thread called "b8180 feul consumption".He want to compare is it berbaloi that he rojak his gearbox...

if i tell u..thats mean i will kill u....haha
that big top secret...i do this at one famous w/shop..at epoh..mali talak sombong...de pomen name is azamcrone...

hehehehe.Since when i'm working as a pomen?how dare you manong.actually i've heard rumors about it.Many people are talking about you manong...380whp on dyno,so dats why they said your car is powerfull...

So 'kedekut' u manong....our 'ilmu' cant bring to......hehe....
i dont want get fast as ur car but just 'cucuk angin'at ur back pun is enough...hehe

bro,
try ride an impreza,supra or skyline or other GT-Japan car.Maybe u can cucuk his angin,otherwise babaila...

azamnecrone said:
i heard manong gearbox is b6tlsd rojak wif b8lsd.3rd gear can go to 160km/j.Is it true?Thats why manong open thread called "b8180 feul consumption".He want to compare is it berbaloi that he rojak his gearbox...

what..?? rojak GB B6T lsd like downgrade his car only meh?? standard B6T gb 3rd gear also rev cut at 7k rpm also can reach 170kmh maaa..

ayoo manong how to play 400m like this maaaa??

http://www.b6b8.org/killerbees/e107_images/emotes/ym/1bebel.gifhttp://www.b6b8.org/killerbees/e107_images/emotes/ym/1bebel.gifhttp://www.b6b8.org/killerbees/e107_images/emotes/ym/1bebel.gifhttp://www.b6b8.org/killerbees/e107_images/emotes/ym/1bebel.gifhttp://www.b6b8.org/killerbees/e107_images/emotes/ym/1bebel.gif

huyooo....better watchout flatlander.Manong car is to fast and to damn pretty.I think he dont want any scratch on it if u open game with him...huhuhuhuhu :D

aiyaaa... totally out of topic laaa...

nevermind... continue-continue.. hehehe