B6 LSD GearBox (2wD)

Manong,
i challage u for larian 100meter.No need ur car.Just human power.Amacam?ada brani?

huhuhuhu...ive had beatten the legendary 380whp owner by lumba lari 100 meters..My nose hole sudah kembang...hehehehehe..

hehehehe...how do you know?u see ha?Sparing just lumba lari.If dyno,for sure i'll lose to the legendary 380whp.when we meet,we park our car together.then..

Ford vs mazda
my tx3 & Manong's Bg

i saw u both in cc tv ma.....hehe....any thing happen between u both always in my hand...hehe...just kiding...

azam...u arr...
cunfusing......liar.....trauble_maker... si bu lan ken

hahahahaha.Manong when u get back to Kuala Kangsar,pleaz singgah ipo 1st.I want to repeat the match.But dis time 100metres straight.ok?

ayyoooo..azam,,,u still not 'puas ati'...wanna repeat 100m....better u ask manong fot TT...hehe...but..b4 tt test ur machine first..hehe...

hehehehehe..manong yg tak puas ati.he pm me for rematch.So whats for?100m run but dis time at ipoh...

alright bro....maybe 30 oct i'llbe in taiping...so on going back to kl....i try get u at ipoh..
anyway...slmt hari raya & maaf zahir batin

impreza_lanz2 said:
alright bro....maybe 30 oct i'llbe in taiping...so on going back to kl....i try get u at ipoh..
anyway...slmt hari raya & maaf zahir batin

can i know who is this guy??? u live in taiping meh??

flatlander is from taiping..
all of us dah mcm jejek kasih.All keep track the PERAKIAN...